ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Flora Howie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Flora Howie?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr.Howie is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delightful

Posted on October 16th, 2013

This is an amazing woman and Dr.. She was kind and gentle and spoke to my 8-year-old son as if he were a real person finally! She listens to absolutely every concern and addresses everything. I am so thankful for her after having gone through so many other doctors to try and find my son to help that he needs

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FAKE FEEDING THE EPIDEMIC

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I CANNOT believe the diagnosis of Autism this women is throwing out there...such an injustice to the children. She obviously has NO background experience or IDEA what it means to have ASD, diagnose ASD or even understand. She needs to be stopped, SHE IS A FAKE, THE KIDS SHE IS PUMPING OUT ARE NOT ASD...I CAN ONLY IMAGINE THE KICKBACKS SHE IS GETTING...WHO IS PAYING HER? AND WE WONDER WHY THIS EPIDEMIC GETS WORSE.....BECAUSE OF QUACKS LIKE HER..I CHALLENGE HER TO TELL A REAL EXPERT HOW SHE HAS THE GULL TO PASS OUT THE DIAGNOSIS LIKE CANDY

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Howie is wonderful!

Posted on February 8th, 2009

Dr. Howie cares about each patient. She listens to what the parents say and spends time with the child and the parents. I never feel like she's rushing us out of her office. She is wonderful about returning phone calls and is quick to offer help and suggestions. I feel blessed that she has been the one that has halped me with my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

Dr. Howie helped us with both of our special needs sons. She went above and beyond as did her staff to see our needs met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She doesnt miss a beat!

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Excellent doctor highly recommended, miss her and wish we could still have her as a physician

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Flora Howie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.