ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Flora Howie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Flora Howie?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Flora Howie?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr.Howie is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Delightful

This is an amazing woman and Dr.. She was kind and gentle and spoke to my 8-year-old son as if he were a real person finally! She listens to absolutely every concern and addresses everything. I am so thankful for her after having gone through so many other doctors to try and find my son to help that he needs

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

FAKE FEEDING THE EPIDEMIC

I CANNOT believe the diagnosis of Autism this women is throwing out there...such an injustice to the children. She obviously has NO background experience or IDEA what it means to have ASD, diagnose ASD or even understand. She needs to be stopped, SHE IS A FAKE, THE KIDS SHE IS PUMPING OUT ARE NOT ASD...I CAN ONLY IMAGINE THE KICKBACKS SHE IS GETTING...WHO IS PAYING HER? AND WE WONDER WHY THIS EPIDEMIC GETS WORSE.....BECAUSE OF QUACKS LIKE HER..I CHALLENGE HER TO TELL A REAL EXPERT HOW SHE HAS THE GULL TO PASS OUT THE DIAGNOSIS LIKE CANDY

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Dr. Howie is wonderful!

Dr. Howie cares about each patient. She listens to what the parents say and spends time with the child and the parents. I never feel like she's rushing us out of her office. She is wonderful about returning phone calls and is quick to offer help and suggestions. I feel blessed that she has been the one that has halped me with my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Dr. Howie helped us with both of our special needs sons. She went above and beyond as did her staff to see our needs met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

She doesnt miss a beat!

Excellent doctor highly recommended, miss her and wish we could still have her as a physician

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Flora Howie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Mary Pavan

    Dr. Mary Pavan

    Pediatrics, Neurology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Megan Toufexis

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Child Psychiatry, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Stephanie Kurtz

    Dr. Stephanie Kurtz

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16