advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 40 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 40 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Aug 14th, 2015

We are a military family and Dr. Kayfan was our family Doctor while stationed in the area. We have recently moved back to the area after retiring and I plan on once again using her as our family Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 5th, 2015

Employee Sonia very very discourteous! Not helpful at all should not be working in any medical capacity ! I will tell others to find a different dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Staff show details Great Staff
by Renee B on May 8th, 2015

The staff and the Doctor and Jennifer are great.

by sandra j, mitchell on Apr 26th, 2015

it takes over 2 weeks to get a prescription or refills called in,,, i am still trying to get my moms heart meds sent to the pharmacy,, made trip to pharmacy as nurse assured me script would be there by 5,, guess what,, its 4 days later and its still not there,,

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
best doctor I ever saw show details best doctor I ever saw
Jan 11th, 2012

She is very caring! finds out whats wrong! Excellent doctor! My opinion best dr ever!

  •  
Flora D Kayfan MD show details Flora D Kayfan MD
Aug 22nd, 2011

Went for years to her after her ovarian removal, she became aggressive, uncaring, better than me attitude, long waiting in lobby, long waiting in room, last one to leave at end of day. Does not explain procedures nor does not tell the outcome of test, just says your good. (Nothing about what the Radioligist said) Lost customers to the point calling other dr's patients to invite to her office.(she has openings) Friends mother was told "she patted her hand & said We've done all we can for you" The woman's family fired her got another dr & is still alive. Thank God

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 14th, 2011

What doctor doesn't discuss issues with a patient...give a patient the chance to speak....dr. kayfan

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great, caring doctor show details Great, caring doctor
by Renee Stokes on Jun 24th, 2011

Great bedside manner.

  •  
Best Doctor in the Shoals show details Best Doctor in the Shoals
Feb 23rd, 2010

Kind, patient, knowing & caring, what more could you ask for?