Dr. Flora Levin MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Westport, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician- excellent technique. Very supportive and compassionate, very client focused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Highly recommended professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was getting surgery for the 1st time; an eyelid procedure that I was worried about, especially after seeing some of the youtube videos. Dr. Levin was very straight forward, reliable, and honest. Explained all the steps in the procedure and kept you relaxed the whole time during it. I highly recommend her, she's a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Highly recommended professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was getting surgery for the 1st time; an eyelid procedure that I was worried about, especially after seeing some of the youtube videos. Dr. Levin was very straight forward, reliable, and honest. Explained all the steps in the procedure and kept you relaxed the whole time during it. I highly recommend her, she's a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levin removed a growth on my eyelid. I was very nervous but she put me at ease and the whole experience was quick and painless. I healed quickly and beautifully - so grateful to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very happy with my eyelid surgery. Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very pleasant experience with non surgical treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Eye of an artist and precision of a surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Levin by a friend. The first time I did not know what to expect. But the moment I met Dr Levin and she sat down and spend a little time to know me , my lifestyle, what I would want to do. Then she did the procedure. I asked for Botox and fillers. Fillers were new for me so she explained in detail what they are what to expect, what are the differences and helped me with a decision. Her manner was professional yet relaxed. She is a perfectionist and did not finish until she was happy. I saw the results right away . The next 4 or 5 times I did not have to ask- she already knew what would work. In fact I am due for another visit next month or so. Highly recommend. Trust her eye and hands,- you will walk out very happy. Thank you Dr Levin for making us younger looking yet natural. Marika
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flora Levin was excellent, clear and direct , she understood my need for the eyelid surgery and explained the surgery in an easy way and make my experience a great . Very happy with the results, I feel great ! .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Excellent for Cosmetic Procedures
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levin is an extremely intelligent doctor who not only takes the time to listen to her patients, but also pays close attention to their needs and desires. With cosmetic procedures, she is appropriately cautious. I have seen her several times now, and have been thrilled with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the whole experience and the results of my surgery. The doctor is experienced and also listens, explains and follows-up. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
outstanding physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Coming from a medical family and having worked with or in hospital setting for a part of my life, I know an outstanding doctor when I see one. Dr. Levin is knowledgeable in her field, astutute in her diagnosis, and gentle with her hands. She gives me her full and undivided attention no matter how many questions I may pose. Dr. Levin treats by the patient, not be the clock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Flora Levin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Claudia Castiblanco

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tineke Chan

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Doctor

28 years experience

4.4 of 5