ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Flora Levin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Flora Levin?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Showing 50 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

Blepharoplasty surgery

I am in my 60+. For the past few years my upper lids have dropped significantly. That affected both my look and vision. My ophthalmologist suggested consulting Dr. Flora Levin. I am glad, I did. Dr. Levin thoughtfully examined me, explained procedure and answered all my questions. Procedure went very well. Now I look and feel much better, my vision is not blocked any more and my confidence is back too. I highly recommend Dr. Levin to anyone. She has knowledge, experience, professional pride, beside she is kind and patient. LV.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Great Experience

Beautiful office, wonderful staff, great bedside manner. Very professional and caring physician. Was very attentive and spent time discussion my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Excellent physician

Excellent physician- excellent technique. Very supportive and compassionate, very client focused.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Highly recommended professional

I was getting surgery for the 1st time; an eyelid procedure that I was worried about, especially after seeing some of the youtube videos. Dr. Levin was very straight forward, reliable, and honest. Explained all the steps in the procedure and kept you relaxed the whole time during it. I highly recommend her, she's a true professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Highly recommended professional

I was getting surgery for the 1st time; an eyelid procedure that I was worried about, especially after seeing some of the youtube videos. Dr. Levin was very straight forward, reliable, and honest. Explained all the steps in the procedure and kept you relaxed the whole time during it. I highly recommend her, she's a true professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

wonderful doctor

Dr. Levin removed a growth on my eyelid. I was very nervous but she put me at ease and the whole experience was quick and painless. I healed quickly and beautifully - so grateful to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Great doctor

Was very happy with my eyelid surgery. Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Great doctor. Very pleasant experience with non surgical treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Eye of an artist and precision of a surgeon

I was referred to Dr Levin by a friend. The first time I did not know what to expect. But the moment I met Dr Levin and she sat down and spend a little time to know me , my lifestyle, what I would want to do. Then she did the procedure. I asked for Botox and fillers. Fillers were new for me so she explained in detail what they are what to expect, what are the differences and helped me with a decision. Her manner was professional yet relaxed. She is a perfectionist and did not finish until she was happy. I saw the results right away . The next 4 or 5 times I did not have to ask- she already knew what would work. In fact I am due for another visit next month or so. Highly recommend. Trust her eye and hands,- you will walk out very happy. Thank you Dr Levin for making us younger looking yet natural. Marika

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr Flora Levin was excellent, clear and direct , she understood my need for the eyelid surgery and explained the surgery in an easy way and make my experience a great . Very happy with the results, I feel great ! .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Excellent for Cosmetic Procedures

Dr. Levin is an extremely intelligent doctor who not only takes the time to listen to her patients, but also pays close attention to their needs and desires. With cosmetic procedures, she is appropriately cautious. I have seen her several times now, and have been thrilled with results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

happy patient

I am very happy with the whole experience and the results of my surgery. The doctor is experienced and also listens, explains and follows-up. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Flora Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.

  • Dr. Ellen Mahony

    Dr. Ellen Mahony

    Plastic Surgery

    Westport, CT

    4.2
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Tineke Chan

    Dr. Tineke Chan

    Ophthalmology, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Westport, CT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Leslie Doctor

    Dr. Leslie Doctor

    Ophthalmology

    Westport, CT 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    28