The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Florence Kimbo Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florence Kimbo?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Can't even get a return phone call

I am not a patient of Dr Kimbo, but I have left 4 messages over 2 weeks for the Intake Coordinator. To date I have never received a return call. I was interested in possibly becoming a patient, but if this is how they run their office I am DEFINETLY NOT interested in becoming a patient. Do you really have that much business that you can't even return a phone call? Terrible service!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr.Kimbo at her private practice for about 4 years now. She is amazing! I recently made an appt for my son to see her. She is top rated for a reason. The staff at her office has always been more than helpful to me and my family. I would recommend her to others, hope this helps someone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Dr.Kimbo is great doctor and person, I always look forward to my appointment to see her. I would not go anywhere else for my medications.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Office seemed to care more about efficiency than a patients' well being. I experienced an unethical clinician and rude, apathetic, incompetent staff. Office manager (Kim) was especially curt and condescending. Deplorable conduct. Terrible experience. I sincerely regret becoming a patient at this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Aweful

This doctor is absolutely awful. She wrote the wrong prescription on two occasions. She seems to be confused on the correct dosage and does not know the difference between Adderall and Ritalin. Her staff was very unfriendly and misplaced my script on one occasion. Her staff forgot to tell her I had scheduled an appointment, which resulted in me making a 45 minute round trip to the office to find out that she was "out of the country."

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

office staff

Dr. Kimbo is truly an amazing Doctor. Very sympathetic & caring. The office staff at KSK leaves a lot to be desired. They cancel appts. with out contacting the patient. They switch counselors numerous time for child patients after establishing trust only to have hem start all over again with a new person. THey get nasty & say "then go somewhere else". Adults have jobs bu he staff feels the patients time is of no importance. Our family had found this practice very disorganized & uncaring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Florence Kimbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Raman Marwaha

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Weiss

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. Priya Shrestha

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)