ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Florence Solages Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.2
  • 14
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florence Solages?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Great doctor!!!!

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Very caring, listened to my problem and the prescription worked great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was half hour late for my appointment...

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I had inaccurate directions from Mapquest, but finally arrived after speaking to the office twice. They were extremely pleasant; so was Dr. Solages who took me next even though I was late. Dr. Solages was attentive, asked lots of questions (I have extensive medical issues besides diabetes) and devised a plan for me to try for two months. Good experience!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

I am very Happy with Dr Solages. I read all the reviews . I believe you should give Dr Solages a chance she is a nice doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

DOCTOR SOLAGES IS WONDERFUL

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR/GREAT STAFF

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't send your worst enemy!

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Very rude and unprofessional staff!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Office staff is poorly trained. And unprofessional. Had to call four days in a row to remind then to send the prescription to the pharmacy. Wait r time is also unrealistic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

If i could givr less than 1 star i would. Stay away. this has to be the worst dr's office i have ever been to. The gentleman behind the front desk must be a relative because he has no concept of the importance of being in the medical profession. You need to call 3 and 4 times just to get a refill on a prescription. The Dr has no idea about what she discussed with you on your last appt. Please stay away for your own health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aweful

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

After being checked in by a very nasty guy at the front desk, I had the misfortune of meeting the Dr. She literally did not take her nose out of her laptop once during the visit. After explaining everything to her (to the side of her head), She relayed back to me what she got out of what I had just said. Much to my dismay, it was obvious she didn't listen to a word I said. Maybe it's ok to be rude and dismissive to patients in Haiti, but it's not acceptable here in the States, lady!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 7th, 2013

I don't agree with any of the reviews on this site about Dr. Solages except the one that said she was a great doctor. My experience with her was wonderful. She was very personable and was honest with me about my condition. She told me the changes that I need to make in reference to my diet, exercise, etc. She spent a great deal of time with me. She even scheduled a follow-up appointment in two weeks. I would advise all of my friends and family who are having trouble controlling their diabetes like me to see Dr. Solages.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nope...

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I have to agreed with the person who wrote "Dr is not prepared to meet with patients. Acted unaware of conditions I had that we had covered several times already at different visits. Too passive- does not act concerned." and "enough information given to patient after diagnosis." Besides that my meds took long time to get the approval, and every visit I had the feeling she didn't like me (something I rarely have). She dismissed my comments as if why I thought was not important at all (might be, but professionalism first, don't show it). I gave it several tries thinking that it was me, but finally decided to switch drs. and I am so very happy I did it. They treat me nice and I BARELY WAIT!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful!

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr is not prepared to meet with patients. Acted unaware of conditions I had that we had covered several times already at different visits. Too passive- does not act concerned.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Florence Solages is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davie, FL.