ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Florencio Gonzalez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florencio Gonzalez?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florencio Gonzalez?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 66 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is the best and my experience was wonderful :)

My experience was wonderful, I was fully informed of my procedure and results. Results were amazing :)

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

excelente

excelencia es la palabra para definir mi experiencia con el Dr Gonzalez y su equipo de trabajo sobre paso mis expectativas .

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Exelente servicio y muy satisfecha con mi cirugia.

Excelente y muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Excelente, sumamente satisfecha!

Desde la primera visita que entre al consultorio me senti comoda y en confianza, el lugar es muy limpio, organizado y bonito, todo el personal es muy ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Muy bien todo igual como me explicaron

Amable, sabe bien lo que hace y como lo hace, todo salio perfecto

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

tummy tuck

me encanto todo el proceso todo salio exelente las chicas son las mejores

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Excellent! Very Professional and friendly. Overjoyed with my experience and my results.

Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful physician. I was nervous about getting my procedure but after speaking to him, my nerves disappeared. He was very informat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I had an above-average experience with Dr. Gonzalez from beginning to present.

I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his staff in the future.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

exelente doctor ..muy amable y muy profecional

todos son super ...zuleyka y Jeovanie son super amables y atentas y el Doctor igual! no lo cambio por ninguno

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

excellent! amazing staff! very professional!

amazing experience! super happy!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

todo bien

encantada con el servicio ,,,todo un profesional .

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

perfect

perfect

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Florencio Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Arnold

    Dr. Daniel Arnold

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Lake Mary, FL 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. John Robertson

    Dr. John Robertson

    General Surgery

    Lake Mary, FL 1.20 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Dean Johnston

    Dr. Dean Johnston

    Plastic Surgery

    Lake Mary, FL 1.20 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    38