Dr. Florencio Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lake Mary, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr. Gonzalez is the best and my experience was wonderful :)
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was wonderful, I was fully informed of my procedure and results. Results were amazing :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
excelente
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excelencia es la palabra para definir mi experiencia con el Dr Gonzalez y su equipo de trabajo sobre paso mis expectativas .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Exelente servicio y muy satisfecha con mi cirugia.
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelente y muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Excelente, sumamente satisfecha!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Desde la primera visita que entre al consultorio me senti comoda y en confianza, el lugar es muy limpio, organizado y bonito, todo el personal es muy ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Muy bien todo igual como me explicaron
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amable, sabe bien lo que hace y como lo hace, todo salio perfecto
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
me encanto todo el proceso todo salio exelente las chicas son las mejores
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Excellent! Very Professional and friendly. Overjoyed with my experience and my results.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful physician. I was nervous about getting my procedure but after speaking to him, my nerves disappeared. He was very informat ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
I had an above-average experience with Dr. Gonzalez from beginning to present.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his staff in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
exelente doctor ..muy amable y muy profecional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
todos son super ...zuleyka y Jeovanie son super amables y atentas y el Doctor igual! no lo cambio por ninguno
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
excellent! amazing staff! very professional!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing experience! super happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
todo bien
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
encantada con el servicio ,,,todo un profesional .

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
perfect
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Florencio Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.