ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Floridalia Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Floridalia Cruz?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Floridalia Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.1 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Unprofessional, doesn't recommend.

Dr Cruz is my mother's doctor and my mother is disable. I often take my mother to her appointments to Dr Cruz and each time is unpleasant. Inadequate staff, unprofessional, either there's no clue to what they are doing in the office or just under experience. Dr Cruz isn't professional as well, doesn't give time to explain her condition or needs, gives trouble in the medication that she needs, just passed out referrals and keeps it moving. Doesn't pay attention and isn't at all reliable in bettering my mother's condition. My mother gets anxieties the day of her appointment with Dr Cruz and a doctor's visit shouldn't be that way.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

I AM A NEW PATIENT OF DR. CRUZ. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME THERE TODAY,AND MY. APPT WAS FORN 2PM AND I WAS TAKEN IN AT THE EXACT TIME. THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING, KIND AND VERY HELPFUL. I AM VERY LUCKY TO FIND A DR.THAT I REALY CAN TALK TO AN SHE LISTENED. SO I WILL BE RETURNING. SO IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A DR. CALL DR CRUZ, SHE IS AMAZING. THANK YOU

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

three hour wait, 10 minutes with patient, does not refill vital medication

Horrible office. Both times I have been there, I have waited 2+ hours. Staff also is rude. Doctor only spends maybe 10 minutes with patients. She also has this policy of having patients visit to get authorized for refills for a LIFE CONDITION that does not change. The doctor did not authorize me and refused to give me refills for a medication that is vital to me. She would rather pocket the 70 dollars per visit I have to pay instead of caring for her patients and giving more than a few refills so I don't spend every other month in her office for something that has been managed for the last three years by my medication. Cares about money and staff treat you like they're doing you a favor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Waited 2 fn* hrs

The place is fine the staff is Spanish and rude not friendly, maybe if u are Spanish speaking u get a smile. I waited 2 hrs for my first apt. 2nd apt I waited 1 hr after being late for 10 min Horrible professionalism hate this place

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

A Doctor with A Good Heart

Staff is really Courteous and professional, Doctor is excellent she is really dedicated to her patient, Office Management and Administration is Excellent and really dedicated to the office needs. When I went to my first appt I was taking 14 medications,8 months later, she controlled my Blood Pressure and diabetes with fewer drugs and healthier foods.I truly believe in this doctor. Great Bedside Manner. They answer the phone 24/7 . Medication Refill with in 24 hr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Best Doctor in town SIMPLY THE BEST!

Overall experience was great, Doctor is really professional, Dr. Cruz is one of the best PCP I've met. She is dedicated to her patients and she always gets to the bottom of any pain I've had. The staff needs a little bit more of polishing and promptness when attending a patients care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Floridalia Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Amelia Smith-Dixon

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Catherine Andrews

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Anitha Vemulapalli

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    22