ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Folarin Tuboku-Metzger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Folarin Tuboku-Metzger?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Folarin Tuboku-Metzger?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Better Than All the Rest!!!!

I can't say enough about this woman!! Dr. Tuboku-Metzger is a rare gem in her profession. My family and I consider her more like a friend than a doctor. I wholeheartedly trust her opinion and expertise in all of our family's health care issues. I would recommend her to anyone who needs not only an excellent primary care physician, but a caring and concerned doctor who has nothing but her patient's best interest at heart.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. Metzger is a wonderful person; not only is she great with her patients, but she and her staff made my experience wholly beneficial and enjoyable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

I was under a lot of stress and Dr T-M sat with me and listened. Her practice is busy but worth the wait. I like her staff too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

The best doctor!

This incredible doctor is intuitive, knowledgeable, slow to prescribe pills to a problem, willing to get to the bottom of things, but most importantly she really listens to you and engages you in serious conversations about your health. I have a deep-rooted distrust of medical doctors and it took years for me to find her. I am grateful and blessed that she is in charge of my care. I recommend her regularly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Great doctor who cares

Dr Tuboku-Metzger is very knowledgeable. You may have to wait but it is worth it. She listens to every word and runs all the appropriate tests to find answers. the staff is nice as is the office. I highly recommend her. I have been a patient since I moved to NJ in 2008.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Tuboku Metzger very highly. She is not condescending, respects my concerns and is able to address my issues with successful treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

aaaaaa

Great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2011

The Doctor has always been very friendly and honest and is usually correct with her diagnosis. The office staff is pretty terrible and they clearly do not know how to space out appointment timing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Folarin Tuboku-Metzger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NJ.

  • Dr. Stephen Swartz

    Dr. Stephen Swartz

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Middletown, NJ 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    34
  • Dr. Harry Swartz

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Middletown, NJ 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    57
  • Dr. Fouad Albana

    Dr. Fouad Albana

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Holmdel, NJ 0.35 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    44