ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Forrest Brown Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderfully doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Doctor Brown and his staff completely erased the brown spots/age spots on my shoulders and chest with one treatment. I was pleasantly surprised and look 20 years younger in those areas. Fantastic job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

ruined the skin on my arms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New to Dallas

Posted on August 19th, 2012

The Office staff was amazing. The lady in the front helped me with my insurance questions before I had even made an appointment. The nurse with the long black hair and a great smile was very welcoming and I felt as if she was very thorough and understood what I was talking about(even though I had a hard time explaining what was going on) After she left the room, I only had to wait 1-2 min for the doctor. He walking in and introduced himself then, like magic, he told me what the skin condition was, how to treat it, how to prevent it from coming back and how to recognize triggers. I mean wow! I have been to 2 other dermatologists and they both just kinda scratched their heads. The only reason I gave a 3 star for spending time with me was because. I felt as if he was only in the room for a few min, but that is all I needed. On my way to check out and leave, a woman, maybe the one who helped me with insurance in the first place, asked for the same $ amount that I was told over the phone and I even got some samples on the way out.Very good experience at this office. I will be back. The next day my nurse called me and asked if I was feeling better, if the medicine had worked and if I had a problem with check out and my insurance (I had talked to her about this). I told her everything was wonderful and I thanked her again. My only regret was I wish I had remembered her name to give her proper thanks on here.Thank you Dr. Brown and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office Staff

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I wanted to recognize the remarkable customer service and care that I received at Dr. Browns office yesterday. They quickly resolved my medical problem, and happily assisted me with insurance questions. I have extremely finicky insurance and they were more than happy to help make sure that I knew which procedures were and were not covered. Thank you again for all of your help!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Friend Staff

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Browns staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and at ease while in his office and while being examined. He not only diagnosed my condition he also provided me with some at home care tips to prevent future occurences.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

The office staff is in constant flux. They are not very nice and the Dr. always keeps you waiting. I would find another Dr. to go see. Very Disapointing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rip off artist!

Posted on October 12th, 2009

This doctor made my friend have multpily test done to my friend for a simple pimple. This test raked up to over 3000 after the deductable had been met! after all that he was claiming that he still needed to do more testing to find out what was wrong, so i took my friend to another doctor to find out that it was a simple pimple that could have been cleared up in one doctors visit! DO NOT GO TO THIS MAN HE WILL TAKE ALL OF your $$$$!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Forrest Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.