The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Forrest Kuhn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Forrest Kuhn?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

very nice to see a doctor dedicate his time to all patients with breathing problems. they have a very polite staff and go out of their way to see you are completely satisfied. he has a very special way about him and you can tell he cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

I have used Dr Kuhn for my asthma and allergies doctor for 15+ years and he is the only dr that has kept my asthma and allergies under control. Thank you Dr Kuhn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Grateful for Dr. Kuhn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Dr Kuhn is excellent, I have alfa-gal allergy from a tick bite. Dr Kuhn has gone out of his way to answer questions and research problems I could have from eye surgery. I would recommend him to anyone who has an allergy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 16th, 2013

My daughter and I are patients of Dr. Kuhn and he is an excellent physician. He's patient, kind and spends more then enough time with his patients. I appreciate the time he takes to answer all of my questions and gives me the information I need to help with my families allergies. You won't be disappointed with his service from the beginning of your appointment to the end. He has an excellent staff. Thank you for being a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I've been taking my son to Dr Kuhn for 4 years after hearing about him from an acquaintance. My son was 5 when he had allergy testing done by Dr Kuhn's nurse and the testing was not painful for him. Dr Kuhn seems very kind and caring. His staff are helpful. Our wait time in the office has been very minimal. It can take a while to get an appointment with him, however.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on December 28th, 2009

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kuhn for several years. He is certainly one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He takes all the time he needs to explain the situation. His caring attitude says it all. He goes beyond the call of duty to give his professional advice. I recommend Dr. Kuhn without any reservations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Forrest Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.