Dr. Forrest Kuhn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice to see a doctor dedicate his time to all patients with breathing problems. they have a very polite staff and go out of their way to see you are completely satisfied. he has a very special way about him and you can tell he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr Kuhn for my asthma and allergies doctor for 15+ years and he is the only dr that has kept my asthma and allergies under control. Thank you Dr Kuhn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grateful for Dr. Kuhn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kuhn is excellent, I have alfa-gal allergy from a tick bite. Dr Kuhn has gone out of his way to answer questions and research problems I could have from eye surgery. I would recommend him to anyone who has an allergy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I are patients of Dr. Kuhn and he is an excellent physician. He's patient, kind and spends more then enough time with his patients. I appreciate the time he takes to answer all of my questions and gives me the information I need to help with my families allergies. You won't be disappointed with his service from the beginning of your appointment to the end. He has an excellent staff. Thank you for being a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Kind and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been taking my son to Dr Kuhn for 4 years after hearing about him from an acquaintance. My son was 5 when he had allergy testing done by Dr Kuhn's nurse and the testing was not painful for him. Dr Kuhn seems very kind and caring. His staff are helpful. Our wait time in the office has been very minimal. It can take a while to get an appointment with him, however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
One of the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kuhn for several years. He is certainly one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He takes all the time he needs to explain the situation. His caring attitude says it all. He goes beyond the call of duty to give his professional advice. I recommend Dr. Kuhn without any reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Forrest Kuhn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Smith

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Simon

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Garcia

44 years experience

5.0 of 5