ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Forrest Kuhn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Forrest Kuhn?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Forrest Kuhn?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

very nice to see a doctor dedicate his time to all patients with breathing problems. they have a very polite staff and go out of their way to see you are completely satisfied. he has a very special way about him and you can tell he cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

I have used Dr Kuhn for my asthma and allergies doctor for 15+ years and he is the only dr that has kept my asthma and allergies under control. Thank you Dr Kuhn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Grateful for Dr. Kuhn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

retired

Dr Kuhn is excellent, I have alfa-gal allergy from a tick bite. Dr Kuhn has gone out of his way to answer questions and research problems I could have from eye surgery. I would recommend him to anyone who has an allergy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

patient

My daughter and I are patients of Dr. Kuhn and he is an excellent physician. He's patient, kind and spends more then enough time with his patients. I appreciate the time he takes to answer all of my questions and gives me the information I need to help with my families allergies. You won't be disappointed with his service from the beginning of your appointment to the end. He has an excellent staff. Thank you for being a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Kind and Caring

I've been taking my son to Dr Kuhn for 4 years after hearing about him from an acquaintance. My son was 5 when he had allergy testing done by Dr Kuhn's nurse and the testing was not painful for him. Dr Kuhn seems very kind and caring. His staff are helpful. Our wait time in the office has been very minimal. It can take a while to get an appointment with him, however.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

One of the best!

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kuhn for several years. He is certainly one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He takes all the time he needs to explain the situation. His caring attitude says it all. He goes beyond the call of duty to give his professional advice. I recommend Dr. Kuhn without any reservations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Forrest Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Ronald Moyer

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Linda Geis

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Wilson Reinke

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Louisville, KY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)