The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fortune Alabi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fortune Alabi?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

The best

I feel that I am been treated for a very special doctor, he is kind, he doesn't treat you as a number but as a human been.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Just ok. I think there are better doctor's out there.His staff is awful,not helpful what so ever. If you can get threw to them is a joke.They have you on hold so long you get disconnected then you call back & they dont know what there doing.Call in the wrong meds for you,so if your not on the ball your screwed & might be taking the wrong meds. ( Scary ) I normally don't leave comments,I guess it's because I never had to until now. Wouldnt want anyone to experience what I'v gone threw with this office. Hope this helps!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Alabi is the most knowledgeable and innovative physician we have ever been involved with. His passion for his patients is undeniable! Wouldn't go to any other doctor...ever !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Excellent!

Dr. Alabi is a great dcotor that take the time to take care of his patients. Very proffesional, resonsible and with a lot of knowledge in his career. I recommend him 100%, his taking care of my health and he is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Outstanding doctor and Person

I've been a patient for almost three years and Dr. Alabi is head and shoulders above any other pulmonologist I have used (three others).Knowledgeable, Intelligent, Very caring about the patient's welfare, comfort and understanding his/her condition. He spends time teaching the patient.I would recommend Dr. Alabi to my relatives, friends, and neighbors without hesitation. Unqualified.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

An Excellent Doctor

I have no complaints about the man or his capabilities as a Dr. I have been a patient of his for about 6 years now (my condition requires continued visits at least every 6 months). His bedside manner is excellent. He is a no nonsense kind of doctor who will work to find the source of your condition and provide the necessary care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fortune Alabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Irtza Sharif

    Dr. Irtza Sharif

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Adnan Akhtar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Asim Aijaz

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    26