Dr. Fortune Alabi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that I am been treated for a very special doctor, he is kind, he doesn't treat you as a number but as a human been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just ok. I think there are better doctor's out there.His staff is awful,not helpful what so ever. If you can get threw to them is a joke.They have you on hold so long you get disconnected then you call back & they dont know what there doing.Call in the wrong meds for you,so if your not on the ball your screwed & might be taking the wrong meds. ( Scary ) I normally don't leave comments,I guess it's because I never had to until now. Wouldnt want anyone to experience what I'v gone threw with this office. Hope this helps!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alabi is the most knowledgeable and innovative physician we have ever been involved with. His passion for his patients is undeniable! Wouldn't go to any other doctor...ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alabi is a great dcotor that take the time to take care of his patients. Very proffesional, resonsible and with a lot of knowledge in his career. I recommend him 100%, his taking care of my health and he is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
Outstanding doctor and Person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for almost three years and Dr. Alabi is head and shoulders above any other pulmonologist I have used (three others).Knowledgeable, Intelligent, Very caring about the patient's welfare, comfort and understanding his/her condition. He spends time teaching the patient.I would recommend Dr. Alabi to my relatives, friends, and neighbors without hesitation. Unqualified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
An Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no complaints about the man or his capabilities as a Dr. I have been a patient of his for about 6 years now (my condition requires continued visits at least every 6 months). His bedside manner is excellent. He is a no nonsense kind of doctor who will work to find the source of your condition and provide the necessary care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fortune Alabi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.