Dr. Fouad Abbas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific doctor and staff....very efficient, very knowledgeable, but also friendly and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
The BEST
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever. Truly cares. Very dedicated. Makes hospital visits at 4 am or 4 pm. He's there!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A great physician. Was referred to him and Incoukd not have been more pleased with his capabilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very rare. You don't find many today that take the time to spend with you or call you themself. I think this doctor is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Incredible doctor, surgeon, person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is simply no better oncologist! Fabulous personality, beside manner. Cares about his patient as if you were a member of his family. His staff is courteous and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
The Best Onocologist/Gyn Ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Abbas by my current Gyn.when I was diagnosed with uterine cancer. I was seen by Dr. Abbas within a week and a full hysterectomy was necessary. He was quick, precise, best bedside manner a doc could ever have when you are feeling your worst. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Abbas. He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. He is supported by a very high ranking staff dedicated to their work and patients and Dr. Abbas and his mission.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abbas and his staff takes the time to talk to their patients with care, manners, and understanding. Never in my 40 yrs of life have I experience the dedication kindess of a doctor and their staff. Will recommend Dr. Abbas. All of your question are answer, phone calls are return within the day. Dr. Abbas is heaven sent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
Sharing My Jewels!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Abbas has been great, from the first visit when we thought he could not help me. He impressed me initially with his caring, and concern. Approximately 5 years and several surgeries later, I am still impressed now with his medical and surgical knowledge as well as his caring, gifted talent. Thank God for Dr. Abbas in my life. My pain and suffering is lessen and I am continuing to benefit from his professional services. He and his staff are just what any good Doctor would order for a sick patient. The PA, Nurses, and office staff are the best. I am willing to share My Jewels! ...So go ahead make an appointment, and be blessed too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. Extremely competent and caring. Anyone would be lucky to have him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
Excellent, Excellent Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply put this is one of the finest Doctors I have ever had to visit. Diagnosis, prognosis, mannerism all Triple Aces; I can't say enough about this doctor and how much better off a patient would be to have Dr. Abbas in their corner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fouad Abbas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Abbie Fields

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Hopkins-Luna

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kim

4.7 of 5