ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fouad Abbas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fouad Abbas?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Terrific doctor and staff....very efficient, very knowledgeable, but also friendly and considerate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Best doctor ever. Truly cares. Very dedicated. Makes hospital visits at 4 am or 4 pm. He's there!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

A great physician. Was referred to him and Incoukd not have been more pleased with his capabilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 1st, 2012

This doctor is very rare. You don't find many today that take the time to spend with you or call you themself. I think this doctor is the greatest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible doctor, surgeon, person

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

There is simply no better oncologist! Fabulous personality, beside manner. Cares about his patient as if you were a member of his family. His staff is courteous and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Onocologist/Gyn Ever

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Abbas by my current Gyn.when I was diagnosed with uterine cancer. I was seen by Dr. Abbas within a week and a full hysterectomy was necessary. He was quick, precise, best bedside manner a doc could ever have when you are feeling your worst. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Abbas. He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. He is supported by a very high ranking staff dedicated to their work and patients and Dr. Abbas and his mission.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2010

Dr. Abbas and his staff takes the time to talk to their patients with care, manners, and understanding. Never in my 40 yrs of life have I experience the dedication kindess of a doctor and their staff. Will recommend Dr. Abbas. All of your question are answer, phone calls are return within the day. Dr. Abbas is heaven sent.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sharing My Jewels!

Posted on May 8th, 2009

Dr. Abbas has been great, from the first visit when we thought he could not help me. He impressed me initially with his caring, and concern. Approximately 5 years and several surgeries later, I am still impressed now with his medical and surgical knowledge as well as his caring, gifted talent. Thank God for Dr. Abbas in my life. My pain and suffering is lessen and I am continuing to benefit from his professional services. He and his staff are just what any good Doctor would order for a sick patient. The PA, Nurses, and office staff are the best. I am willing to share My Jewels! ...So go ahead make an appointment, and be blessed too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2008

Excellent doctor and staff. Extremely competent and caring. Anyone would be lucky to have him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Excellent Doctor!!!

Posted on June 5th, 2008

Simply put this is one of the finest Doctors I have ever had to visit. Diagnosis, prognosis, mannerism all Triple Aces; I can't say enough about this doctor and how much better off a patient would be to have Dr. Abbas in their corner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fouad Abbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.