The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fouad Samaha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fouad Samaha?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Perfect Outcome

Posted on August 26th, 2017

I went to Dr. Samaha for a breast augmentation several months ago. I could not be happier with the process or the results. The process was incredibly easy, and the entire staff was wonderful to my husband and me - answering our voluminous questions and always making us feel that our concerns (and excitement!) were totally normal and not at all a bother to address. The day of the surgery itself was pretty painless, it took just as long as was predicted and any and all post-op concerns I had were addressed quickly. In fact, the recovery process was a dream - I understand that is probably partially good fortune, but I can't help but think that the attention and care given to our case set the conditions as well as possible for the easy recovery that I had. The results are phenomenal. Really it is exactly what I wanted and I did not even dare to think that it would come out exactly as I envisioned, but it did! We can't say enough about the staff and the office in general. At one point they asked if it would be possible to move our appointment date (by only 2 days) and when we agreed they gave me a free aquafacial for our troubles - truly above and beyond! Highly recommend this Dr. Samaha and his staff - great experience. My husband even said that he should get something done just so we can have an excuse to go back there. He is kidding ... I think :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I had such a fantastic result with Dr Samaha. Because of his incredible knowledge, kind and caring personality made for a great overall experience. I had a full tummy tuck and was back to work in no time! Very little discomfort because of his technique that no other surgeon offered. Would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Going back for 2nd procedure :)

Posted on January 8th, 2015

The entire staff is professional and respectful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultation

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I just had a consultation with Dr. Samaha for some "post babies" body contouring options and left feeling like a new woman, even before I have any work done. Dr. Samaha and Maureen (RN) both made me feel so relaxed, were very patient and understanding about all my concerns and were more than gracious! I left feeling 100% sure this is the kind of place and Dr that I feel is the best choice for me. Not only are they they most knowledgeable of any practice I have met with, but they are the nicest people I have ever met. Instead of leaving depressed as I have in the past after these type of consultations, I left liberated and felt absolutely no pressure which makes me want to book even more. I just wanted to share my exceptional experience with others as I do use these type of review sites to make the most informed decision I can. I don't often feel compelled to write reviews, but in this case I new I had to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breast reduction

Posted on August 13th, 2010

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE! I ONLY WISH I HAD KNOWN OF DR SAMAHA'S PRACTICE SOONER, INFORMATIVE, HONEST, INCREDIBLY SKILLED PLASTIC SURGEON WITH A TOP NOTCH STAFF! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR WHEN YOU ARE HAVING SURGERY? SIMPLY THE BEST!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on June 16th, 2010

I have had two surgeries 5 years apart and could not be happier with my results and the manner in which I was treated. Everyone was kind, professional and they made me feel like I was the only patient they had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fouad Samaha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.