ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Hart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Hart?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Hart?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

He was great with my son!

He was very caring and great with me and my son who ended up needing a hearing aid. It was an emotional visit for me to find this out and him and his staff were great with guiding through the process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

retired broker

Dr. Hart operated on my face to remove a growth. Everything worked out great. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

incorrect diagnosis

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Amazing doctor

Very spectacular surgeon feeling a whole lot better only 2 weeks after having sinus and nose surgery.Would definently recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Didn't take long to diagnose a problem other doctors could not find for almost 2 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Incorrect diagnosis. Doctor insisted he was correct. Rude. Would not recommend at all. Nurse was extremly rude and arrogant and would not listen. If you spend time filling out all the paper work the nurse will not look at it. She will ask you the questions over so she may type it into her computer. It saves her time but if you feel extremly ill it doesn't matter to her, she will still argue for you to have to repeat the answers. She typed in incorrect information, now the hospital computers have the incorrect information and I have to explain about the nurse that made up answers to satisfy herself. Example: incorrect allergies, incorrect medications etc.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Rude, could not come up with diagnosis so wrote down a comment. This doctor needs his hearing checked so he may listen to what his patients are saying.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Doctor spent less than two minutes with patient before comming to his diagnosis "There is no proplem." Had second opinion which showed two proplems and need to have further testing. Never had a second opinion in my life but Hart was very wrong. Would NEVER recommond this person to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Eric Weinman

    Dr. Eric Weinman

    Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Andrew Heaford

    Dr. Andrew Heaford

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Keith Postma

    Dr. Keith Postma

    Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    28