Dr. Francis Hart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
He was great with my son!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very caring and great with me and my son who ended up needing a hearing aid. It was an emotional visit for me to find this out and him and his staff were great with guiding through the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
retired broker
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart operated on my face to remove a growth. Everything worked out great. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
incorrect diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Amazing doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very spectacular surgeon feeling a whole lot better only 2 weeks after having sinus and nose surgery.Would definently recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Didn't take long to diagnose a problem other doctors could not find for almost 2 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incorrect diagnosis. Doctor insisted he was correct. Rude. Would not recommend at all. Nurse was extremly rude and arrogant and would not listen. If you spend time filling out all the paper work the nurse will not look at it. She will ask you the questions over so she may type it into her computer. It saves her time but if you feel extremly ill it doesn't matter to her, she will still argue for you to have to repeat the answers. She typed in incorrect information, now the hospital computers have the incorrect information and I have to explain about the nurse that made up answers to satisfy herself. Example: incorrect allergies, incorrect medications etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, could not come up with diagnosis so wrote down a comment. This doctor needs his hearing checked so he may listen to what his patients are saying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor spent less than two minutes with patient before comming to his diagnosis "There is no proplem." Had second opinion which showed two proplems and need to have further testing. Never had a second opinion in my life but Hart was very wrong. Would NEVER recommond this person to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Hart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Weinman

19 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Heaford

12 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Postma

28 years experience

3.9 of 5