ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Hart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Hart?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

He was great with my son!

Posted on April 29th, 2016

He was very caring and great with me and my son who ended up needing a hearing aid. It was an emotional visit for me to find this out and him and his staff were great with guiding through the process .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired broker

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Dr. Hart operated on my face to remove a growth. Everything worked out great. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2013

incorrect diagnosis

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2013

Very spectacular surgeon feeling a whole lot better only 2 weeks after having sinus and nose surgery.Would definently recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Didn't take long to diagnose a problem other doctors could not find for almost 2 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2011

Incorrect diagnosis. Doctor insisted he was correct. Rude. Would not recommend at all. Nurse was extremly rude and arrogant and would not listen. If you spend time filling out all the paper work the nurse will not look at it. She will ask you the questions over so she may type it into her computer. It saves her time but if you feel extremly ill it doesn't matter to her, she will still argue for you to have to repeat the answers. She typed in incorrect information, now the hospital computers have the incorrect information and I have to explain about the nurse that made up answers to satisfy herself. Example: incorrect allergies, incorrect medications etc.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Rude, could not come up with diagnosis so wrote down a comment. This doctor needs his hearing checked so he may listen to what his patients are saying.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Doctor spent less than two minutes with patient before comming to his diagnosis "There is no proplem." Had second opinion which showed two proplems and need to have further testing. Never had a second opinion in my life but Hart was very wrong. Would NEVER recommond this person to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.