Dr. France Bourget MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Awesome OBGYN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best office hands down! Doctor and Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Best obgyn
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring doctor in Fort Lauderdale. Make an appointment and see for yourself. Great bedside manner. Polite and kind , answer all my questions. Reviewed my ultrasound on spot and made me feel at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Awesome GYN Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Answered all my questions. Did not feel like I was a number waiting to be called or a number to get rid of. Wait time could be better but it was worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could rate her less than a 1 star I would. First of all ask her about her practicing in CT. She delivered my 1st son and it was the worst and most horrific experience I have ever had in my life. 14 yrs later I am still disabled. My son has permanent scars on his ear from the delivery. 6 weeks later she was no longer with the practice or even in the state of CT. Think really hard about seeing her or having her deliver your baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Best OBGYN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a Doctor that cares! Love this Doctor. She has great bedside manners and answered all my questions. I love the office so clean and neat. Thanks Dr. Bourget!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent Dr. And is very caring and considerate Of your feelings she answers all your questions and spends the proper amount of time with each patient she makes you feel at ease which is good I would highly recomend her to anyone looking for a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bourget is a wonderful OBGYN. From the moment of your first appointment, she puts you at ease. Really, who wants to see an OBGYN?! Well, Dr.B makes the whole experience a lot easier to swallow. She has a very calming demeanor, however she is highly skilled, professional, and her knowledge is something I have 100% confidence in. I would highly recommend Dr.B to any family member or friend, let one a stranger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its all about money! If you do not have health insurance you have to pay up front before you see the doctor. You have to wait a longggggg time to get to see the doctor, as many other people reviews on other websites, they make you wait in almost all of her office rooms, then at the end you see the doctor which spends no more than 10' with you. Staff is not friendly at all. But that is not the worst part! I was misdiagnosed, I was given the wrong medicine for months and I was given expired medicine samples by her! Please do yourself a favor: do not waste your health, money and time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Very kind and concerned Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want someone that listens to you and take the time to answer your questions then you have found a gem among Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Funally a Doctor that takes the time to listen! WOW!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's easy to say she is a great caring doctor but to experience it is to know it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Great Doctor Great Office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Answered all my questions. Very nice and polite. Love the online appointment feature on their websit. Very nice office. Feels like a Spa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. France Bourget, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Zakaria

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lanalee Sam

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laurel Hallson

23 years experience

5.0 of 5