ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. France Bourget Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. France Bourget?


42 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Awesome OBGYN

Best office hands down! Doctor and Staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Best obgyn

Most caring doctor in Fort Lauderdale. Make an appointment and see for yourself. Great bedside manner. Polite and kind , answer all my questions. Reviewed my ultrasound on spot and made me feel at ease

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Awesome GYN Doctor

Great Doctor. Answered all my questions. Did not feel like I was a number waiting to be called or a number to get rid of. Wait time could be better but it was worth it.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

If I could rate her less than a 1 star I would. First of all ask her about her practicing in CT. She delivered my 1st son and it was the worst and most horrific experience I have ever had in my life. 14 yrs later I am still disabled. My son has permanent scars on his ear from the delivery. 6 weeks later she was no longer with the practice or even in the state of CT. Think really hard about seeing her or having her deliver your baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Best OBGYN

Finally a Doctor that cares! Love this Doctor. She has great bedside manners and answered all my questions. I love the office so clean and neat. Thanks Dr. Bourget!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Great doctor

She is an excellent Dr. And is very caring and considerate Of your feelings she answers all your questions and spends the proper amount of time with each patient she makes you feel at ease which is good I would highly recomend her to anyone looking for a doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Dr. Bourget is a wonderful OBGYN. From the moment of your first appointment, she puts you at ease. Really, who wants to see an OBGYN?! Well, Dr.B makes the whole experience a lot easier to swallow. She has a very calming demeanor, however she is highly skilled, professional, and her knowledge is something I have 100% confidence in. I would highly recommend Dr.B to any family member or friend, let one a stranger.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

Its all about money! If you do not have health insurance you have to pay up front before you see the doctor. You have to wait a longggggg time to get to see the doctor, as many other people reviews on other websites, they make you wait in almost all of her office rooms, then at the end you see the doctor which spends no more than 10' with you. Staff is not friendly at all. But that is not the worst part! I was misdiagnosed, I was given the wrong medicine for months and I was given expired medicine samples by her! Please do yourself a favor: do not waste your health, money and time!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Funally a Doctor that takes the time to listen! WOW!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Exceptional Doctor

It's easy to say she is a great caring doctor but to experience it is to know it

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Great Doctor Great Office

Great Doctor. Answered all my questions. Very nice and polite. Love the online appointment feature on their websit. Very nice office. Feels like a Spa

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Greatest Bedside Manners

This is a great female Doctor. She take the time to answer all my questions. The staff is much better than before.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. France Bourget is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Laurel Hallson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Mark Zakaria

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Lanalee Sam

    Dr. Lanalee Sam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.22 mi

    4.2
    (87)
    18