ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francene Gallousis Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francene Gallousis?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Great doctor for my high risk pregnancies

Very professional, great bedside manner, and once I got to see her, spent enough time. However, my ultrasound visits are at the hospital, and sometimes the wait there can be quite long!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr. Gallousis is an amazing doctor - definitely worth the wait!! She is so personable - makes you feel at ease even though most of her patients are high risk like I am. I would wholeheartedly recommend her without reservation. Very knowledgable. I am very tough to please - so this recommendation should not be taken lightly!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Wonderful!

Dr. Gallousis is so friendly. She was wonderful. She was very thorough and caring. I am an RN and am very picky but I loved her! I really trust her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!!!

This doctor is one of the most down to earth, wonderful people I have ever met!! She is wonderful and I HIGHLY recommend her! She takes her time with you and answers any questions with ease. She's great!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

Find someone else

I question if she did proper due diligence as it related to our case. I am not sure she read our chart. I believe her lack of preparation regarding our case had an adverse effect on our child.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francene Gallousis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Dr. Nader El-Mallawany

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Susanna Sorrentino

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Gewitz

    Dr. Michael Gewitz

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    43