The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Barnett Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Barnett?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Everyone is always friendly , courteous and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

amazing staff and dr

The staff was amazing. N caring. The dr the best really cares and. Helps you. Best dr ever seen complete examination. And cares bout healing and helping ones sick and in pain .thank you your amazing deserve dr of the year!!! I love you and i no im n good hands w me under your care. God bless you and feels like family staff and all. Takes her time w each patient and cares bout every patient she has the staff does to also. Thank you all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

best caring dr tennessee

Really feel lucky and blessed to have a great caribg compasionate. I have alot of diff issues she took time to review and make a goal .complete physical felt like family.. Ty dr bramlett

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Never refer anyone, she was my pain management dr. and I truly need my medication and have never abused it. The new male dr. brought in cut me off without notice and reason. So....hit by drunk driver and i feel like he treated me awful b/c i am young and now i am stuck finding a new dr. I can trust and feel comfortable with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Rude physician assistant

Dr. Barnett is a wonderful doctor as well as her nurse practitioner nancy. However, this new joke of a PA Steve that she has hired, is the rudest, most uncaring, angry, unprofessional, and other choice words i would like to use. But you get the idea. He did not check me out at all. In fact he interrogated me as if I was being questioned by the police. I completely wasted 200 dollars to see him that I could have spent at another doctor and gotten some answers of why I'm in constant pain and can't even work because if it. I have been going to Dr. Barnett for 2 years and will not be back because of this joke of a PA. In fact, he so drastically took me down on my medication that I have not left my house for days because of my pain and discomfort. He told me he did not care that I was in pain and that I needed to suck it up. Also told me that I better have obamacare when I came back or else. I refuse to get obamacare because the penalty is cheaper than the insurance. To say the least, dr. Barnett made a huge mistake bringing In this PA and has lost me as a paitent. Now as I wrote this laying here in terrible discomfort, I am looking for a new doctor with good reviews. Oh and thanks for causing me to lose the part time job I did have because I could t go into work. You put me on this medication but yet you take me down on it so drastically that I lost my job. Thank you for destroying what good was going on in my life when I could function with the meds. Now I can't function at all. You all have been forewarned. Do not go to this doctor!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Barnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, TN.

  • Dr. Scott Desjarlais

    Family Medicine

    Jasper, TN 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Brenda Ross

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jasper, TN 0.17 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Francis Burns

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jasper, TN 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    23