ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Behrmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Behrmann?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Behrmann?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Great doctor.

Dr. Frances has been my oncologist since 2013, she is a great doctor. Very caring and always making sure her patients are ok. I consider her a friend and recommend her 100%.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

felt she was unresponsive and rather more interested in her cell phone than caring for patients. will not be seeing her again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

She is simple marvelous! It was an excellent first time appointment! Very thorough! Loved her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

I have been under Dr. Behrmann's care since 2004. Dr. Behrmann is understanding, caring, knowledgeable and a true professional in every way. She is a confidant and a true friend. What a wonderful human being!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Excellent visit !Doctor really took time to review my history ,examine me and give me a plan of action.great bedside manner. Compassionate and knowledgeable.will definitively recommend her to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Worst doctor's office I've ever been to

The average 2 hour wait time I could deal with, but the fact that this office refuses to return calls on life or death blood test results in unacceptable. I would call for weeks and leave message after message, and yet no return call. The assistant would finally call me back and tell me no news was good news, but then I'd call about the next test only to find out she never even looked at my tests. Finally I decided I had enough frustration and needed to find another doctor, but out of respect I wanted to let the doctor know why I was leaving. However, she never even returned my call! I am so disappointed and really shocked that an office can operate in such a terrible way. They are dealing with patients who have cancer or a dangerous blood disorder. Unacceptable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Awesome doctor..

She really takes her time with you. She is very compassionate, empathetic. Some doctors are cold, but she is very warm. She is very thorough and her office is modern (labs done on the spot). Highly recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

She is a great doctor and makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2012

lack of patient respect

pts in this doctors office are sick with cancer,often with severe pain,nausea and vomiting.routine office waits with an appointment are 2-3 hrs. I was even called @home to come in 15 minutes early, waiting 21/2 hrs to be seen by Dr. Berhman who rushed through a 10 minute visit.office staff xplained this was a normal day.this is insensitive and disrespectfull

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Behrmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. James Davenport

    Dr. James Davenport

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Antonio Muina

    Dr. Antonio Muina

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Julio Barcena

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14