Dr. Frances Ilozue MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Unprofessional Dr.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilozue is a rude, unprofessional doctor. She does not know how to talk to patients, she speaks over you and acts as if she does not have time to tend to her patients needs. I would not recommend her to anyone. If you make an appt, be prepared to wait like you are in the ER, forever. I rate her a zero and will be switching doctors immediately!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
dont waste your time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
treayed me like just hurry up.lied about getting tests that ins wont pay for,misintrepets cdc "guidelines" on opoids. cdc is.guidelines aimed at new pain patients,not pain pt with history,mine is over 7 years.cdc clearly states the statement is a guideline not rule or law. google it. sad the drs are scared of dea who probly threatened them to lose licence. but pain mgt is the same.college educated dr and pharma cant read and interpret plain english.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely rate this Doctor in a high scale- she is genuine & takes her time & is very thorough-intelligent & has good people skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is okay.. Her staff is not. Puts you on hold for a long time, don't answer the phone, and hang up mid sentence. Extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Great doctor! Very caring and communicates with you extremely well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had blood work done in September, 2014 which showed abnormalities however the doctor never followed up with me concerning them. Also during a recent visit the doctor did not take my vital signs but just talked to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The dr is a good dr. But The dr always seems rushed and never sits for the visit i understand Drs are busy but i feeel like a number 123 out hurried and the staff seem to be at times not very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Not accommodating. Poor customer service skills. Lack of concern health. Very long wait time to be seen, example appt time scheduled for 1pm wont be seen till 3pm-3:30pm. Wont leave office till 5-6pm

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frances Ilozue, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.