ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Ilozue Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Ilozue?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Unprofessional Dr.

Dr. Ilozue is a rude, unprofessional doctor. She does not know how to talk to patients, she speaks over you and acts as if she does not have time to tend to her patients needs. I would not recommend her to anyone. If you make an appt, be prepared to wait like you are in the ER, forever. I rate her a zero and will be switching doctors immediately!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

dont waste your time

treayed me like just hurry up.lied about getting tests that ins wont pay for,misintrepets cdc "guidelines" on opoids. cdc is.guidelines aimed at new pain patients,not pain pt with history,mine is over 7 years.cdc clearly states the statement is a guideline not rule or law. google it. sad the drs are scared of dea who probly threatened them to lose licence. but pain mgt is the same.college educated dr and pharma cant read and interpret plain english.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great Doctor

I would definitely rate this Doctor in a high scale- she is genuine & takes her time & is very thorough-intelligent & has good people skills

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Doctor is okay.. Her staff is not. Puts you on hold for a long time, don't answer the phone, and hang up mid sentence. Extremely rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great doctor! Very caring and communicates with you extremely well!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

I had blood work done in September, 2014 which showed abnormalities however the doctor never followed up with me concerning them. Also during a recent visit the doctor did not take my vital signs but just talked to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

The dr is a good dr. But The dr always seems rushed and never sits for the visit i understand Drs are busy but i feeel like a number 123 out hurried and the staff seem to be at times not very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Not accommodating. Poor customer service skills. Lack of concern health. Very long wait time to be seen, example appt time scheduled for 1pm wont be seen till 3pm-3:30pm. Wont leave office till 5-6pm

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Ilozue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Richard Karaga

    Dr. Richard Karaga

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. James Mcentee

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    8