ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Liquori Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Liquori?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Liquori?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

uu

She spent time with me to help me with my problem she was caring and accurate with my problem. I have recommended her to my friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2010

I felt she was knowledgable and was able to refer me to a specialist. She followed up with lab results and asked me if I had made my specialist appointment. Happy with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Mediocore at best

I left Dr. Liquori for several reasons. One being I felt she wasn't "involved" in my care. I felt like I was bothering her and her staff with my requests. I'm sorry I have an HMO which requires referals but what can I do. I waited 2 weeks for a referal which I had to go pick up and try to get there in there limited evening schedule. After I got to my specialist appointment days later, we realized it was written to the wrong doctor!Overall they just seemed bothered and annoyed by their jobs and their patientws. I left her and complained to the insurance company.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Not Sure

I've seen Dr. Liquori several times. Her office is in an old building and she has very old equipment. She does not treat her office staff very nicely.For almost every complaint I've had, she sends me out for testing, no matter how minor. I'm not sure if she doesn't know how to diagnose or if she is just protecting herself from possible lawsuits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Liquori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Howell, NJ.

  • Dr. Mina Garrett-Scott

    Family Medicine

    Howell, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Belt

    Family Medicine

    Howell, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    42
  • Dr. Elaine Bacci ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elaine Bacci

    Family Medicine

    Howell, NJ 0.74 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    29