Dr. Frances Meredith MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Exceptional Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor! Very caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
BEST DOC I'VE HAD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD. SHE CARES NOT ONLY ABOUT YOUR PHYSICAL WELL-BEING BUT YOUR EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING ALSO. SHE IS WILLING AND HAS ALWAYS SPENT AS MUCH TIME AS NEED WITH ME ABOUT ANY ISSUE PHYSICALLY WRONG WITH ME OR IF I NEED TO DISCUSS ANY ISSUE AT ALL WITH HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Frances T. Meredith, the "T" is for Terrific
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frances T Meredith... the "T" must stand for terrific! She is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly caring, and so sincerely wants you to get well. I guarantee you will feel better the second she walks into the examining room. BTW, for the guys... Dr. M is petite and has very soft and very warm hands, if you know what I mean (and turn your head and cough). She shoulda' been a professional model, but doctoring must have better hours. Yeah, you will make excuses to get sick. But no matter how ill you feel, Dr. M will tell you how fat you are, so it balances. I hope she isn't taking new patients because I want her all for myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I’ve been going to Dr. Meredith for the past three years and I have to say she has been the best doctor I have been to in a long time, she knows her stuff, very caring and compassionate. What I like about Dr. Meredith is she is not afraid to use her mommy card lol if you have not been taking the advice she has giving, she is opposed to calling you are your garbage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meredith is the all-around best internist I've ever known. She is very intelligent, knowledgeable, and pleasant. She listens well. In my experience as her patient she's never missed a diagnosis. She cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
THE VERY BEST!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MEREDITH IS THOROUGH, KIND, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CONSIDERATE. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
An awesome doctor....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Meredith's for several years and have seen her for a number of different conditions or ailments as well as annual physical exams. She always spends time asking questions so she understands my concerns, offers great advice and it is apparent she true compassion and care for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse. Dr. Meredith is top notch. She is strong with her diagnosis and compassionate. She gets to know her patients. My husband and I trust and love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Dr. Meredith is my fav
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meredith is my favorite doc of all time. Yes, her nursing staff is a little too introverted, and the magazines in the waiting room could be more interesting, but after all these years, I really feel like one of these quacks is finally earning their $15.00 co-pay. Dr. M. will listen to you, actually try to cure you, and just not pill you to death. Also, she's a delight to chat with, kinda' pretty, and her hands are small which mean those prostate exams, ain't that bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frances Meredith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Sujatha Raman

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Van Cleeff

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harmeet Singh

4.8 of 5