The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Meredith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Meredith?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Meredith?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Exceptional Doctor!

Exceptional Doctor! Very caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

BEST DOC I'VE HAD

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD. SHE CARES NOT ONLY ABOUT YOUR PHYSICAL WELL-BEING BUT YOUR EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING ALSO. SHE IS WILLING AND HAS ALWAYS SPENT AS MUCH TIME AS NEED WITH ME ABOUT ANY ISSUE PHYSICALLY WRONG WITH ME OR IF I NEED TO DISCUSS ANY ISSUE AT ALL WITH HER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great Dr.!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Frances T. Meredith, the "T" is for Terrific

Frances T Meredith... the "T" must stand for terrific! She is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly caring, and so sincerely wants you to get well. I guarantee you will feel better the second she walks into the examining room. BTW, for the guys... Dr. M is petite and has very soft and very warm hands, if you know what I mean (and turn your head and cough). She shoulda' been a professional model, but doctoring must have better hours. Yeah, you will make excuses to get sick. But no matter how ill you feel, Dr. M will tell you how fat you are, so it balances. I hope she isn't taking new patients because I want her all for myself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

I’ve been going to Dr. Meredith for the past three years and I have to say she has been the best doctor I have been to in a long time, she knows her stuff, very caring and compassionate. What I like about Dr. Meredith is she is not afraid to use her mommy card lol if you have not been taking the advice she has giving, she is opposed to calling you are your garbage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

The Best

Dr. Meredith is the all-around best internist I've ever known. She is very intelligent, knowledgeable, and pleasant. She listens well. In my experience as her patient she's never missed a diagnosis. She cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

THE VERY BEST!!!

DR MEREDITH IS THOROUGH, KIND, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CONSIDERATE. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

An awesome doctor....

I've been a patient of Dr. Meredith's for several years and have seen her for a number of different conditions or ailments as well as annual physical exams. She always spends time asking questions so she understands my concerns, offers great advice and it is apparent she true compassion and care for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

I am a registered nurse. Dr. Meredith is top notch. She is strong with her diagnosis and compassionate. She gets to know her patients. My husband and I trust and love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Dr. Meredith is my fav

Dr. Meredith is my favorite doc of all time. Yes, her nursing staff is a little too introverted, and the magazines in the waiting room could be more interesting, but after all these years, I really feel like one of these quacks is finally earning their $15.00 co-pay. Dr. M. will listen to you, actually try to cure you, and just not pill you to death. Also, she's a delight to chat with, kinda' pretty, and her hands are small which mean those prostate exams, ain't that bad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2008

Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Meredith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Sujatha Raman

    Dr. Sujatha Raman

    Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Harmeet Singh

    Dr. Harmeet Singh

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Sangeeta Varanasi

    Dr. Sangeeta Varanasi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    19