The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Meredith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Meredith?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Exceptional Doctor!

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Exceptional Doctor! Very caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC I'VE HAD

Posted on August 4th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD. SHE CARES NOT ONLY ABOUT YOUR PHYSICAL WELL-BEING BUT YOUR EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING ALSO. SHE IS WILLING AND HAS ALWAYS SPENT AS MUCH TIME AS NEED WITH ME ABOUT ANY ISSUE PHYSICALLY WRONG WITH ME OR IF I NEED TO DISCUSS ANY ISSUE AT ALL WITH HER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Great Dr.!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frances T. Meredith, the "T" is for Terrific

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

Frances T Meredith... the "T" must stand for terrific! She is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly caring, and so sincerely wants you to get well. I guarantee you will feel better the second she walks into the examining room. BTW, for the guys... Dr. M is petite and has very soft and very warm hands, if you know what I mean (and turn your head and cough). She shoulda' been a professional model, but doctoring must have better hours. Yeah, you will make excuses to get sick. But no matter how ill you feel, Dr. M will tell you how fat you are, so it balances. I hope she isn't taking new patients because I want her all for myself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

I’ve been going to Dr. Meredith for the past three years and I have to say she has been the best doctor I have been to in a long time, she knows her stuff, very caring and compassionate. What I like about Dr. Meredith is she is not afraid to use her mommy card lol if you have not been taking the advice she has giving, she is opposed to calling you are your garbage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Dr. Meredith is the all-around best internist I've ever known. She is very intelligent, knowledgeable, and pleasant. She listens well. In my experience as her patient she's never missed a diagnosis. She cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE VERY BEST!!!

Posted on June 18th, 2012

DR MEREDITH IS THOROUGH, KIND, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CONSIDERATE. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An awesome doctor....

Posted on August 28th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Meredith's for several years and have seen her for a number of different conditions or ailments as well as annual physical exams. She always spends time asking questions so she understands my concerns, offers great advice and it is apparent she true compassion and care for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

I am a registered nurse. Dr. Meredith is top notch. She is strong with her diagnosis and compassionate. She gets to know her patients. My husband and I trust and love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Meredith is my fav

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Dr. Meredith is my favorite doc of all time. Yes, her nursing staff is a little too introverted, and the magazines in the waiting room could be more interesting, but after all these years, I really feel like one of these quacks is finally earning their $15.00 co-pay. Dr. M. will listen to you, actually try to cure you, and just not pill you to death. Also, she's a delight to chat with, kinda' pretty, and her hands are small which mean those prostate exams, ain't that bad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on December 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Meredith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.