ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Pritchard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Pritchard?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Pritchard?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Patient.

Love her! Smart, kind, caring; staff is great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Best Breast doctor

Been seeing this doctor for about 9 years. Great caring and professional doctor. Love Dr.Pritchard

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

I love Dr. Pritchard. She usually greets me with a hug and is very personable. She has great bedside manners and does not mind explaining things to you. She is an excellent surgeon and my scar is hardly noticeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Dr. Pritchard is the best!!!!! She is very caring and takes the time to answer any and all questions no matter what.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Wonderful and Caring Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

One of the best doctors I have ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Excellent Doctor and Surgeon. I had Breast Cancer I could not have had a better doctor or surgeon. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Pritchard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Guy Voeller

    Dr. Guy Voeller

    General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Luce

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. Jeff Myers

    Dr. Jeff Myers

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22