ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Sharpe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Sharpe?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Sharpe?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

TOP Doctor !

Dr. Sharpe is the best ! Very knowledgeable, caring and understanding. She and her nurse Lisa make a great team !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Dedicated and Caring

Dr. Sharpe is deeply dedicated and caring towards her work and patients. I have had three surgeries with her and they have resulted in regaining the use of my hands and arm. Thank you Dr. Sharpe for all you do for your patients!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Denise

Dr Sharpe is a great doctor. She is not only a skilled surgeon but very compassionate and dedicated to helping her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2009

New Hand

She gave me use of my hand. I totaled my wrists in a street bike accident a few yrs back. And she fixed me. She custom made my left wrist. She is a caring person. So I thank her, Thank You Dr Sharpe...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Sharpe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.

  • Dr. Matthew Kleiner

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fontana, CA

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Sukay

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Fontana, CA

    4.9
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Sharon Kalina

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Fontana, CA

    4.9
    (10)
    35