Dr. Frances Teng MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pasadena, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teng is the most caring and attentive doctor I've ever had. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Teng is a wonderful doctor. First she possess great medical knowledge. But even more importantly for me was her combination of calm, compassionate but firm manner. Through trying to get pregnant to delivering both of my children (our first via emergency C-section), my faith and trust in her, never wavered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wonderful Dr. Teng
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Teng really is a great Dr. She is very patient, informative, and helpful. My whole pregnancy was handled with ease and the delivery was wonderful. I never felt like I had to look for her or contact her. She was always there when needed. I would recommend her to all my family and friends in a heat beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2010
Great!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
It is difficult to get a quick appointment because she's busy. But that's because she's so great. She's very nice and thorough. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
UGH.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After months of trouble with another doctor. My regular doctor recommended this woman. Her receptionist was beyond rude questioning why I was being se ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. teng was my doctor through the adoption process. it was a horrible pregnancy with twins she was always caring and understanding all the time. even during the c-section she cared about how i was feeling making sure i was comfortable and all... even her staff was very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2010
Godsent!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frances Teng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.