ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Teng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Teng?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Teng is the most caring and attentive doctor I've ever had. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Teng is a wonderful doctor. First she possess great medical knowledge. But even more importantly for me was her combination of calm, compassionate but firm manner. Through trying to get pregnant to delivering both of my children (our first via emergency C-section), my faith and trust in her, never wavered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr. Teng

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr.Teng really is a great Dr. She is very patient, informative, and helpful. My whole pregnancy was handled with ease and the delivery was wonderful. I never felt like I had to look for her or contact her. She was always there when needed. I would recommend her to all my family and friends in a heat beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on October 17th, 2010

It is difficult to get a quick appointment because she's busy. But that's because she's so great. She's very nice and thorough. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UGH.

Posted on September 15th, 2010

After months of trouble with another doctor. My regular doctor recommended this woman. Her receptionist was beyond rude questioning why I was being se ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. teng was my doctor through the adoption process. it was a horrible pregnancy with twins she was always caring and understanding all the time. even during the c-section she cared about how i was feeling making sure i was comfortable and all... even her staff was very caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Godsent!

Posted on January 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Teng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.