The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Teng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Teng?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr. Teng is the most caring and attentive doctor I've ever had. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Dr. Teng is a wonderful doctor. First she possess great medical knowledge. But even more importantly for me was her combination of calm, compassionate but firm manner. Through trying to get pregnant to delivering both of my children (our first via emergency C-section), my faith and trust in her, never wavered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wonderful Dr. Teng

Dr.Teng really is a great Dr. She is very patient, informative, and helpful. My whole pregnancy was handled with ease and the delivery was wonderful. I never felt like I had to look for her or contact her. She was always there when needed. I would recommend her to all my family and friends in a heat beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Great!

It is difficult to get a quick appointment because she's busy. But that's because she's so great. She's very nice and thorough. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

UGH.

After months of trouble with another doctor. My regular doctor recommended this woman. Her receptionist was beyond rude questioning why I was being se ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Dr. teng was my doctor through the adoption process. it was a horrible pregnancy with twins she was always caring and understanding all the time. even during the c-section she cared about how i was feeling making sure i was comfortable and all... even her staff was very caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

Godsent!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Teng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Natalie Moniaga

    Dr. Natalie Moniaga

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Aerospace Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin

    Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    11
  • Dr. Toni Morrissey

    Dr. Toni Morrissey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    23