The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francesca Swartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francesca Swartz?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francesca Swartz?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

HIGHLY SKILL, PROFESSIONAL,WARM, SPENDS TIME EXPLAINING AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SWARTZ

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr. Swartz is the greatest doctor I have ever been to. She was very professional, caring and easy to relate to. Had to have emergency surgery and I was very fortunate she was the doctor on call. She did an a amazing job and was genuinely concerned. There should be more doctors like her.

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Repair of tendon (quad muscle to patella) results were excellent regaining full use of leg & knee joint.

Excellent follow up with PT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Caring and knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Trustworthy

Wonderful person, sincere, you feel you can point out your concerns. She's VERY Open AND informative. Great person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Great Doc - ridiculous wait

I fell in love with Dr. Swartz - so different than other, uncaring physicians. Extremely knowledgeable. I have not had surgery (knee replacement) yet and will also get other opinions but so far, she is the one I would go to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

I love this Doctor! She is smart and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Really long waits

I actually like Dr. Swartz, but I don't like the management of the Association. My first visit was a wait of over 3 hours, so I had plenty of time to look at all the self-servings paper posters taped up on the walls about paying and insurance and no special favors, etc. The practice has an assembly line feel and I wonder about the cozy relationship between the Orthopedic practice and the Physical Therapy practice. Plan on over an hour wait, even if you are the first patient of the afternoon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

both total knee replacements 5 months apart

as fine of a dr. as I've encountered and I worked in a hospital 18 years. couldn't say enough about her caring, followup and explaining. My outcome was excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francesca Swartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Leach

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Jeremy Schwartz

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (49)
    20
  • Dr. Paul Richards

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    25