Dr. Francesca Swartz DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Repair of tendon (quad muscle to patella) results were excellent regaining full use of leg & knee joint.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent follow up with PT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Caring and knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Trustworthy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful person, sincere, you feel you can point out your concerns. She's VERY Open AND informative. Great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Great Doc - ridiculous wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I fell in love with Dr. Swartz - so different than other, uncaring physicians. Extremely knowledgeable. I have not had surgery (knee replacement) yet and will also get other opinions but so far, she is the one I would go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Doctor! She is smart and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Really long waits
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually like Dr. Swartz, but I don't like the management of the Association. My first visit was a wait of over 3 hours, so I had plenty of time to look at all the self-servings paper posters taped up on the walls about paying and insurance and no special favors, etc. The practice has an assembly line feel and I wonder about the cozy relationship between the Orthopedic practice and the Physical Therapy practice. Plan on over an hour wait, even if you are the first patient of the afternoon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
both total knee replacements 5 months apart
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
as fine of a dr. as I've encountered and I worked in a hospital 18 years. couldn't say enough about her caring, followup and explaining. My outcome was excellent.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francesca Swartz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.