ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francine Cedrone Is this you?
  • 11
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francine Cedrone?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Breast Reduction & Lift

Dr. Cedrone did a great job on my breast. Although, I'm only 5 days post op I feel amazing. I haven't felt any pain since my surgery. Im just sore around the breast and nipple area. During my follow up appointment she said I was doing great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Breast Implants and Tummy Tuck

Fantastic. These procedures were done by Dr. Cedrone over 20 years ago and I still look great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I'm on day 3. I really don't feel the incision

I'm on day 3. I really don't feel the incision, it's the stomach muscle that was tightened that hurts. It's exactly like I thought it would be so. i can walk just fine, slow of course and just a little hunched over. Going to the bathroom myself now. I have my husband empty my 2 drains and it has ben gradually getting less so hopefully they will come out on monday (my first post op visit) When I woke up I didn't feel much pain at all, its when the meds are running down that I start to feel the muscle. well, thats it for now, any questions? oh I can see how small my wast is and I'm swollen,,,,,woot woot!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

She definitely does great work, I recommend her. Just needs to tell you what to expect.

I really wish I was explained more details of my surgeries and recovery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

it is now 23yrs since dr. francene cedrone reconstructed my shattered wrist. i never have a complaint. i will never forget how comfortable and trusting i fealt under her. the operation was success

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Beware go somewhere else!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

While I had the misfortune of having a nasty encounter with a dog, I was fortunate to have Dr Cedrone as the Plastic Surgeon on call. I had my second visit with her to remove the sutures and was very pleased with the results. She was reassuring and was very patient with my barrage of questions. It is easy to endorse her with high regard.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Just a 'cosmetic' surgeon

I was very disappointed after my consultation with Dr Cedrone. Instead of helping find a solution for my problem, she suggested I see pain management as my pain threshold was obviously low! Her other suggestion was to remove my implants (reconstruction after breast cancer) which is not an option for me. She said there were other ways of doing reconstruction but said she didnt do them , only saying maybe a different doctor at the hospital would do that kind of thing...offering no specific referral. I left there with nothing - no information, no viable options nor any concern on her part to get to the root of my problem and try to make my post breast cancer life a little more normal. I thought going to a female doctor would be beneficial, but I was totally wrong. This doctor is more into 'cosmetic' procedures. I am irritated because Penn Hospital referred her as a breast reconstruction 'expert'. Far from it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francine Cedrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exton, PA.

  • Dr. Howard Caplan

    Dr. Howard Caplan

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Exton, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Richard Kirschner

    Dr. Richard Kirschner

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Exton, PA 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Marsha Jespersen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Exton, PA 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    19