Dr. Francine Gross MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gross has been my son's pediatrician for 10 years....She is one of a kind! Feel so Blessed to have such a wonderful caring person looking after my son:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my grandsons life. She knew something wasn't right with his heart and didn't stop searching til she found his problem. She's the most awesome doctor and person. Anthony would have died if it wasn't for her. Thank You Dr Gross!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Fantastic!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Gross is wonderful and my son is very comfortable with her. Absolutely professional, always a smile and very comforting for both the little people and the parents! We love Dr. Gross. Wait times have varried a great deal but I hardly think that she can control much of that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gross is wonderful with Molly. We always have many questions, which she patiently answers. When we have difficulty getting a response from any of the specialists, I ask Dr Gross what to do, and she resolves our issue. It is such a relief to know that we have a reliable resource.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Best DOCTOR ever!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the entire staff is awesome!! everyone is friendly and courtious!! I would diffenently recommend her to everyone whom has a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francine Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.