Dr. Francine Guzman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rockville Centre, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 34.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very gentle and kind. I was very nervous for my first Gynecologist appointment but she made it very easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I meet her after I lost my child she is a caring an wonderfull individual
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Guzman delivered my handsome baby boy! I felt confident with her as my GYN. Her staff is friendly and courteous. I continue to see her at her RVC office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Librarian
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guzman is simply amazing. She is a great doctor. She is caring and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff is courteous and respectful. There is a wait to see her but it doesn't matter to me because she's such a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
TEACHER
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with this doctor, I had 2 children with her, my oldest is now 5 and my youngest is 18 months. She has always been very understanding and helpful. I wasn't looking for a best friend I was looking for a good doctor and Im extremely grateful I found her! I've never had any issues! Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Wouldn't trust anyone else to my delivery
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Guzman's practice for almost 10 years. She has delivered 2 of my children, with a third on the way. She is caring, thorough and knowledgable, and I will be going to her until she retires. I have been to many doctors in the past until I found one I was comfortble with, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francine Guzman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.