ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francine Guzman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francine Guzman?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francine Guzman?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.2 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

She is very gentle and kind. I was very nervous for my first Gynecologist appointment but she made it very easy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

I meet her after I lost my child she is a caring an wonderfull individual

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr Guzman delivered my handsome baby boy! I felt confident with her as my GYN. Her staff is friendly and courteous. I continue to see her at her RVC office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Librarian

Dr. Guzman is simply amazing. She is a great doctor. She is caring and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff is courteous and respectful. There is a wait to see her but it doesn't matter to me because she's such a good doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Dr Guzman is excellent she is a people person. I love this dr. She explains everything thoroughly. She gives you time to ask questions and patiently listens and answers. I love my dr Guzman!!

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

TEACHER

I am very satisfied with this doctor, I had 2 children with her, my oldest is now 5 and my youngest is 18 months. She has always been very understanding and helpful. I wasn't looking for a best friend I was looking for a good doctor and Im extremely grateful I found her! I've never had any issues! Hope this helps!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Wouldn't trust anyone else to my delivery

I have been going to Dr. Guzman's practice for almost 10 years. She has delivered 2 of my children, with a third on the way. She is caring, thorough and knowledgable, and I will be going to her until she retires. I have been to many doctors in the past until I found one I was comfortble with, and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francine Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Brandon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville Centre, NY 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Lisa Turri

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville Centre, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Nicholas Tarricone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville Centre, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    33