ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francine Guzman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francine Guzman?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

She is very gentle and kind. I was very nervous for my first Gynecologist appointment but she made it very easy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

I meet her after I lost my child she is a caring an wonderfull individual

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr Guzman delivered my handsome baby boy! I felt confident with her as my GYN. Her staff is friendly and courteous. I continue to see her at her RVC office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Librarian

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Guzman is simply amazing. She is a great doctor. She is caring and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff is courteous and respectful. There is a wait to see her but it doesn't matter to me because she's such a good doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Guzman is excellent she is a people person. I love this dr. She explains everything thoroughly. She gives you time to ask questions and patiently listens and answers. I love my dr Guzman!!

Posted on July 9th, 2012

TEACHER

Posted on February 10th, 2012

I am very satisfied with this doctor, I had 2 children with her, my oldest is now 5 and my youngest is 18 months. She has always been very understanding and helpful. I wasn't looking for a best friend I was looking for a good doctor and Im extremely grateful I found her! I've never had any issues! Hope this helps!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't trust anyone else to my delivery

Posted on October 16th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Guzman's practice for almost 10 years. She has delivered 2 of my children, with a third on the way. She is caring, thorough and knowledgable, and I will be going to her until she retires. I have been to many doctors in the past until I found one I was comfortble with, and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francine Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.