Dr. Francis Alberta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never been so satisfied with a doctor in the past. We recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alberta recently repaired a large rotator cuff tear in my right shoulder that, along with physical therapy is healing extremely well. I'm having trouble now with my left shoulder and would not go to anyone other than Dr. Alberta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alberta Is a fantastic doctor bedside manner is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Best Doctor in Years
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The profession at it's best. I had previously gone to the large Super market style Orthopedic practice in Franklin Lakes but was turned off by them trying to sell you everything under the sun so I fired them. After checking with the nurses at HUMC they recommended Dr. Alberta as the doctor they would go to. They were so right. Reviewed what the other practice was saying and reviewed my x-rays. Told me straight up that based on the amount of discomfort that at this point it was best to wait before rushing into an MRI or surgical procedure. If things were to become worse we could address it then. What a contrast to the other practice that is so preoccupied with generating as many billable procedures as they can. So if you want a top notch package without the very questionable business model he's the guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Would recommend in a heartbeat!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful, I have recommended him to many friends in need of an orthopedist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alberta is an excellent surgeon. I had knee and shoulder surgery both of which I recovered fully and without complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
review
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited him 4 times and he saw me only once. Rest of the time his assitant was seeing me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experiences with Dr Alberta and his staff have been extremely positive. He and staff were courteous, capable, considerate of my feelings. I have complete confidence in his expertise. He performed my knee surgery and repaired my fractured shoulder. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
serious humeral fracture
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR ALBERTA IS AN OUTSTANDING ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON. I HAD A SERIOUS FRACTURE OF MY HUMERUS AND HE TOOK THE TIME AND EXPERTISE TO OPERATE ON IT. HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS COMPASSIONATE. THE OFFICE AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL . I HAVE SPOKEN WITH MANY OF HIS PATIENTS AND ALL PRAISE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent experience. Exceeded all expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Alberta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Rock, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Amit Sood

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Goldstone

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Keith Johnson

4.4 of 5