advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

46

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Outstanding Doctor show details Outstanding Doctor
by Fair Lawn, NJ on Jul 29th, 2016

We have never been so satisfied with a doctor in the past. We recommend him to all.

  •  
The best! show details The best!
by Jerry Donohue on Jul 6th, 2016

Dr. Alberta recently repaired a large rotator cuff tear in my right shoulder that, along with physical therapy is healing extremely well. I'm having trouble now with my left shoulder and would not go to anyone other than Dr. Alberta.

by Adrienne Faison-Adkins on Jan 28th, 2016

Dr Alberta Is a fantastic doctor bedside manner is great.

  •  
Best Doctor in Years show details Best Doctor in Years
Oct 30th, 2015

The profession at it's best. I had previously gone to the large Super market style Orthopedic practice in Franklin Lakes but was turned off by them trying to sell you everything under the sun so I fired them. After checking with the nurses at HUMC they recommended Dr. Alberta as the doctor they would go to. They were so right. Reviewed what the other practice was saying and reviewed my x-rays. Told me straight up that based on the amount of discomfort that at this point it was best to wait before rushing into an MRI or surgical procedure. If things were to become worse we could address it then. What a contrast to the other practice that is so preoccupied with generating as many billable procedures as they can. So if you want a top notch package without the very questionable business model he's the guy

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would recommend in a heartbeat! show details Would recommend in a heartbeat!
by Joyce Creaden on Mar 7th, 2015

He is wonderful, I have recommended him to many friends in need of an orthopedist.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Janet Carozza on Feb 10th, 2015

Dr. Alberta is an excellent surgeon. I had knee and shoulder surgery both of which I recovered fully and without complications.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
review show details review
by pvj on Jan 30th, 2014

I visited him 4 times and he saw me only once. Rest of the time his assitant was seeing me.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 22nd, 2013

My experiences with Dr Alberta and his staff have been extremely positive. He and staff were courteous, capable, considerate of my feelings. I have complete confidence in his expertise. He performed my knee surgery and repaired my fractured shoulder. I would highly recommend him

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
serious humeral fracture show details serious humeral fracture
Apr 25th, 2011

DR ALBERTA IS AN OUTSTANDING ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON. I HAD A SERIOUS FRACTURE OF MY HUMERUS AND HE TOOK THE TIME AND EXPERTISE TO OPERATE ON IT. HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS COMPASSIONATE. THE OFFICE AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL . I HAVE SPOKEN WITH MANY OF HIS PATIENTS AND ALL PRAISE HIM.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 6th, 2008

Excellent experience. Exceeded all expectations.