ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Bartek Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

DR. Bartek is the greatest

I don't know what I will ever do when he no longer is in practice!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Thanks Dr. Bartek!

Dr. Bartek is a great doctor. I was going for a quick in & out shot, but because I was a new patient for him, he throughly reviewed my chart and my history with me. He asked questions and made sure I understood the side effects of my long term use of birth control(which frankly I had forgotten a few!). He was kind and very patient with my children that had come along with me. I was very pleased. And instead of dreading to make my next appointment, I was very comfortable doing so!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

One of the best doctors I have ever been cared for by.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Dr. Bartek is a fabulous doctor and wonderful human being. He takes time to explain things and will field all questions. He has on several ocassions returned phone calls to answer questions I had after my office visit. He delivered my daughter 12 years ago and I have been a patient ever since. BONUS: Great sense of humor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Feel Safe

Dr. Bartek is a wonderful ob/gyn, he's delivered 2 of my children and I would have it any other way. I am not having other issues and he calls to give results personally not having a nurse give them to you and then make an appointment. If it's bad he delivers it in a way you don't even feel bad. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

He's Great!!!!!

He is the most AWESOME doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Bartek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lorain, OH.

  • Dr. Alberto Delgado

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lorain, OH 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Melonie Gibbs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lorain, OH 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Tarek Dbouk

    Dr. Tarek Dbouk

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lorain, OH 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (65)
    12