Dr. Francis Boucek MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Superior doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true gentleman and an outstanding doctor. He actually cares about your feelings and your medical history. He is my idea of the highest quality of what a doctor should be. He is serious with a twinkle in his eye. Just a great credit to the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
a very dependable doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Boucek since 2008. He took care of me when I had heart problems before. I was able to live a normal life again after my balloon angioplasty. Dr. Boucek is a very compassionate doctor. Someone who gives much of his time to his patients. He tries his very best to explain everything in simple terms so the patient can understand fully whats going on. He listens and communicates with his patient very wel... I can say that there's a good communication line between him and his patients. He may look so serious but he smiles too. I've recommended him already to some of my friends and they told me the same things just like what I've written here. Keep up the good work doc. and thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Boucek explained everything very well. He knew we were afraid, and allowed for my endless questions (I had them written down on a notepad). My husband is a cancer survivor, has experienced some epic medical battles, but his heart disease surprised us. I don't go to the doctor looking for a new pal. I want to know that this person can help us, and truly cares for their patients. This is Dr. Boucek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 19th, 2010
Needs to work on bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He walks in, looks at file, asks short questions, no comments on your answer, says ok, good, and leaves. You have to insist to get any information about the state of your health. You get the feeling that he does not want you there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional. I trust his medical opinions. Finally got a smile out of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stent placed in LAD.Four days later I was back in ER.Three days of more tests.On fourth day two or three more stents. On next office visit I got ZEROinfo from Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Boucek, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.