ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Boucek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Boucek?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Superior doctor!

A true gentleman and an outstanding doctor. He actually cares about your feelings and your medical history. He is my idea of the highest quality of what a doctor should be. He is serious with a twinkle in his eye. Just a great credit to the medical profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

a very dependable doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Boucek since 2008. He took care of me when I had heart problems before. I was able to live a normal life again after my balloon angioplasty. Dr. Boucek is a very compassionate doctor. Someone who gives much of his time to his patients. He tries his very best to explain everything in simple terms so the patient can understand fully whats going on. He listens and communicates with his patient very wel... I can say that there's a good communication line between him and his patients. He may look so serious but he smiles too. I've recommended him already to some of my friends and they told me the same things just like what I've written here. Keep up the good work doc. and thank you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Doctor Boucek explained everything very well. He knew we were afraid, and allowed for my endless questions (I had them written down on a notepad). My husband is a cancer survivor, has experienced some epic medical battles, but his heart disease surprised us. I don't go to the doctor looking for a new pal. I want to know that this person can help us, and truly cares for their patients. This is Dr. Boucek.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2010

Needs to work on bedside manner

He walks in, looks at file, asks short questions, no comments on your answer, says ok, good, and leaves. You have to insist to get any information about the state of your health. You get the feeling that he does not want you there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

very professional. I trust his medical opinions. Finally got a smile out of him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Stent placed in LAD.Four days later I was back in ER.Three days of more tests.On fourth day two or three more stents. On next office visit I got ZEROinfo from Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Boucek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Vakhtang Bochorishvili

    Dr. Vakhtang Bochorishvili

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Gary Bergen

    Dr. Gary Bergen

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Bruce Gelinas

    Dr. Bruce Gelinas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    13