ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Cannizzo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Cannizzo?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wonderful, caring Doctor.

I was referred to Dr. Cannizzo for my Gallbladder surgery. He was the most caring, understanding, and compassionate Dr. I'd ever gone to. He spent an hour with me in his office on my first visit and listened to all of my problems and answered all of my questions. My surgery was almost painless.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

In the past three years, Dr. Cannizzo performed three radical surgeries on my recurrent melanoma. He may have saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Dr. Cannizzo saved my life! I was given a diagnosis that was devastating. Dr. Cannizzo never gave up on me, he did a surgery that I was told had never been done before. And now I am cancer free! I highly recommend Dr Cannizzo, he is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

The BEST of the BEST

Dr. Cannizzo is absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! I have NEVER in my life met a more dedicated, personal, caring doctor. If you are diagnosed with cancer and need surgery, THIS IS THE DOCTOR to go to. Not that any cancer diagnoses is pleasant, but he made it all bearable. Nothing but praises for this man!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Cannizzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Jeraldine Orlina

    Dr. Jeraldine Orlina

    General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Richard Hsu

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Frisenda

    General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    42