Dr. Francis Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hatboro, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 423 patient ratings
  • 321 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

321 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
The exam I received was the most entensive in my 50+ years of eye exams. Fortunately a tumor was found behind my eye. Dr clark saved both my vision and eye. I will be forever grateful. Janet T. Abington, Pa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Doctor great. Front desk could be more attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent 2nd opinion with this doctor, Clark. Confirm ed that I didn't need a cataract surgery as was recommended by my previous eye surgeon. I respect his conservative professional caring demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled a distance from New York to be evaluated and have cataract surgery by Dr Clark. I did my homework and found he was very skilled in the newest technology. It was an ea easy decision after his most thorough of exams and the time spent with me. My results are life changing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doc Clark is the best. My eye vision after he performed laser cataract removal on both of my eyes is the most awesome of experiences. His skill is matched by his kind qualities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Two cataract surgeries with Dr. Clarke. He is outstanding and precise at this procedure and I was grateful to have chosen him. He is also a very caring physician in the way he relates and speaks with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have come to Dr Clark regarding the necessity of cataracts surgery for me. Not only was I led to believe the surgery was impending but also I required laser surgery not covered by my insurance. Dr Clark patiently explain that surgery was not necessary but also no laser had to be done. I am waiting on my cataracts for now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Wonderful caring doctor surgeon and person. The best of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
It was very refreshing to see an honest physician as yourself. After being told by my ophthalmologist in Florida that I needed cataract surgery with an expensive laser, your reassurance that I could wait was most welcome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All around great experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your professionalism and honesty. My vision after cataract surgery is a gift. I can see both distance and can read without glasses. I appreciate the amount of time you spent with me in explaining my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
And Dr. Francis Clark saw me in the middle of the night for my pain . And my own I doctor was not reachable and this doctor saw me as a new patient He opened his office And delicately and compassionately removed a foreign body from my cornea. I have yet to meet a kinder more compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
No respect for the patient! at his offices.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why make an appointment with me if you are unable to keep it. The doctors in this office may be excellent, but they double and triple and quadruple the book patients. I have been here several times and had to wait from 25 minutes to 45 minutes to be seen or even to be tested. I may not be a ddoctor, but my time is precious to me, and I am an important person . I deserve better treatment from the physician. I am paying for service. I will not be back.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.