ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

469 Ratings with 372 Comments

  • Excellent
    447
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    447
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 469 Ratings with 372 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Imagine my surprise when I find after an exam by Dr Clark that I don't need cataract surgery. I had just seen a local ophthalmologist a month previous who not only led me believe it was imperative, but I needed to spend thousands of additional personal money as I was a unique case and it would be safer. Not happy with the 1st surgeon. Will spread the good word on Dr Clark.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

This kind caring physician saw me in the middle of the evening when I was having severe eye pain Fortunately my sister is a patient of his and gave me his number after my own physician told me to wait till morning I will be forever grateful and I am reassured that there are still physicians like Dr. Clark in. Practice

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

He always gives me the bestest of care for over 20 years. Saw me through strokes, eye pain, glaucomi, and finalyy cataract surgery. I now see the bestest I have evar seen. He treats me very wel and makes me very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Excellent compassionate physician, detailed explanations, always available, always returns calls. I saw several eye specialists before I found Dr Clarke. His dedicated care finally gave me relief.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Dr. Clark is the most caring physician. Besides helping me through some very difficult Eye issues he was there from the door and other stressful medical situations beyond Eye. He was there for me always just a phone call away until I got through to a more peaceful time

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

I want to agnowledge and sing the praises of Dr Clark who has patiently and professionally given my husband with a brain injury the kindest best care over the last 15 years, He always treats him as a person and includes him in the discussions and treatment plan. This is not seen with any other doctors, anywhere. Others could learn from Dr Clark bedside skills.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr Clark and his staff truly understand the meaning of kind dedicated medical care. This is the best I have even been treated by a medical practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Dr. Clark is all around excellent. He exceeded all of my expectations. He was very thorough in every aspect of the procedure, from the initial evaluation through the surgery and recovery period. He patiently explained everything in detail and completely answered all of my questions. I would recommend anyone who have eye needs to schedule an appointment with Dr. Clark.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Here it is a Sunday afternoon and I just received a follow up phone call from my new eye Doctor, Francis Clark. He inherited me and my eye problem from a goof up by a previous surgeon. His new treatment is working well. I so appreciate this doctor and his unheralded dedication.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Dr Clark is extremely knowledgeable as well as very patient. I have had several eye doctors refuse to answer my questions, one even walking out of the exam room without answering my question. Finally, with Dr Clark I have found one who actively listens to me, with the result that my eye problems are now fixed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Just an all around great doctor and person. He called me on a Sunday afternoon just to make sure I was improving.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

I am not one to write reviews but this doctor deserves to be recognized. My ophtomlogist confirmed my suspicions that I needed my lens removed for my nasty cataracts had hardened. Next thing I knew he turned into a car salesman, barely examining my eye but spinning my head with all sorts of "packages". And I liked this doc for the last 10 yrs of seeing him. I was recommended to DR Clark by my pastor and friends. Bottom line: I only need the lense covered by my insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.

  • Dr. Prathima Neerukonda

    Dr. Prathima Neerukonda

    Ophthalmology

    Hatboro, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Montag

    Dr. Mark Montag

    Ophthalmology

    Hatboro, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    22
  • Eric George MD

    Eric George MD

    Ophthalmology

    Hatboro, PA 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    26