Dr. Francis Clark MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 395 patient ratings
  • 302 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

302 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff. They are always available
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best surgeon, the best staff. Best care I have experienced in medicine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to this doctor. By far the most thorough, detailed, professional eye exam ever, and I have been seen by many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been searching for the right eye doctor for the last several years and I feel that I finally found the best example of a caring and skilled one in Dr Clark. He performed cataract surgery on me that 2 others were going to upcharge a couple of thousand $$$ with no real explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Thank you for my wonderful vision
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for my wonderful vision
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is outstanding in every aspect- kind, surgically skilled, completely focused and dedicated. I give 4 stars for the phone wait and the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the end of the year I am thankful for my health and exceptional vision after cataract surgery in my only eye as I lost my other eye from a tumor as a child. Care by Dr C is always a great experience. Front desk can be short and unfriendly but the rest of staff is as kind as the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My mother is with us today because of exceptional care and dedication by dr Clark. She was treated for TMJ for several years. Dr Clark saw her as a new patient ordered an MRI and found an advanced parotid gland tumor. She survived surgery and treatments and is cancer free. A true blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
saw me as en emergency
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent 4 hours in the middle of the night with an attack of angle closure glaucoma with Dr Clark. He saw me as an emergency, and stayed with me until my condition was fixed.The most caring of doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My recent cataract surgery @ the Abington Surgery Center with Dr Clark was an outstanding experience. The level of respect for Dr Clark by the entire staff was very comforting for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of care provided by dr clark is the best I have ever experienced. He guided me through a medical problem he found on an eye exam. He is always available to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr C. and his other doctors are fantastic. I always get the best of care. They all seemed dedicated to providing high level care at all times. 1 complaint would be the wait time in Hatboro office which seems to be getting longer
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Prathima Neerukonda

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cathy Colt

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Will

19 years experience

4.8 of 5