Dr. Francis Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hatboro, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 404 patient ratings
  • 309 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

309 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very grateful to Wills Eye and Dr Frances Clark for my excellent experience and final vision after cataract surgery. The care by all was very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is very thorough and VERY patient with my elderly parents. He is comprehensive with all explanations regarding treatment and medications. Wait is occasionally longer than expected- but worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, too, would recommend a second opinion with this doctor if cataract surgery is being forced upon you, as was my experience. It was you have a cataract and you need special surgery requiring services not covered by my insurance. Not so...and this was confirmed by Dr Clark. He is a very skilled, but equally nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would strongly recommend seeing this practice, especially Dr Clarke before proceeding with cataract surgery. I was days away from surgery when I saw this doctor to discover I did not need surgery. His patient caring attitude is unique!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Dr. Clark is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure to see. I have a somewhat extensive medical history so I have seen my fair share of doctors.This doctor is without a doubt one of the most efficient and caring physicians I have seen in a long time. He just seems so sincere and caring and truly makes you feel like you an individual and not just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very, very thorough, and gave appropriate weight to my concerns. I left feeling that he had addressed them in a professional, courteous and thorough manner. He was friendly and unrushed in his approach .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Thank you to Dr Clark for my perfect vision. He can see everything without glasses. He was the only surgeon willing to do this without charging me extra money. There is not a more generous and ethical surgeon than he.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff. They are always available
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best surgeon, the best staff. Best care I have experienced in medicine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to this doctor. By far the most thorough, detailed, professional eye exam ever, and I have been seen by many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been searching for the right eye doctor for the last several years and I feel that I finally found the best example of a caring and skilled one in Dr Clark. He performed cataract surgery on me that 2 others were going to upcharge a couple of thousand $$$ with no real explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Thank you for my wonderful vision
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for my wonderful vision
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hatboro, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Prathima Neerukonda

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cathy Colt

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Will

19 years experience

4.8 of 5