Dr. Francis Cullen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Albany, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Gentle manner, highly learned
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to Dr. Cullen for mole/bump removal twice and I've also seen him for Botox and facial fillers. He's extremely patient, well-informed and a true gentlemen. I recommend him to those looking for a very competent doc with a great bedside manner! I've referred family members that were also pleased with their experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Cullen to remove a mole on my face. He is so easy to talk to, has wonderful bedside manner. He removed the mole and there is no scar whatsoever. Even my dermatologist couldn't believe it. Wonderful doctor, I wish I could go to him for everything. Thank you Dr. Cullen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cullen is a very skilled practitioner, whose final "product" defied notice. My scar is virtually unnnoticeable and is often overlooked by other practictioners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
stephen j voss
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i go to several different dr for several different problems and dr cullen is the very best. iwjsh i could go to him for my other problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true professional and a gentleman. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
a really great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Cullen did my carpel tunnel surgery and the surgery and subsequent recovery has been wonderfull. he is one of the best doctors that I have every been a patient. Great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Cullen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.