Dr. Francis Facchini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very honest and caring. Shared his personal experience with cancer. Answers all questions and makes sure everything is understood. While treating my daughter he helped me find the right surgeon for kidney surgery. He went above and beyond for our family. Definitely would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Always above and beyond
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Facchini he came in on a holiday to see me. One of his partners originally saw me but was concerned about my progress. He called the doctor and he was in my hospital room a half an hour later. I have been his patient for almost 2 years now and he always seems to go above and beyond. I appreciate time he takes with me and my family to explain my disease. I know I have very limited time but he has made it easier for me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
I am a very pleased doctor who sends patients to this group
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are very few doctors that treat Cancer at this level. They bring tertiary care quality to the community. I appreciate the communication and judgement of the doctors and staff. My patients come back to me very pleased having been offered all the options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Great Doctor. Great experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr Faccini at the suggestion of my Oncologist. I had traveled to the city for opinions on treating my liver cancer and was happy I could get care so close to my home. His partner has cared for me as well with the same kindness. It is great to have them in Elgin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Others Missed what he got
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent time with us when we were scared. He has a very genuine attitude. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Trusted Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I meet him in the Hospital when he put in an IVR filter. He was reassuring. I trusted him and thought He's the Dr who would be great as my General Dr. He explain the whats and why of the filter procedure. When it was time to remove the filter, again very reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most attentive, personable doctors I have ever met. Correct diagnosis that had been missed in the past
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Facchini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Donna Kim

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shireesha Reddy Carse

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Howard Oneil

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor