The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Fraser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Fraser?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Fraser?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.5 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Good Doc but rude staff

My issues weren't with Dr Frasier but his staff. They were rude and thought they knew better than the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Great Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Good Doc, But staff is not up to par

Good Doc, but the staff is not efficient. Had to call 4 days after appt to remind them to schedule a CAT scan. They are not on the ball at all. We will continue to see Dr. Fraser because we like him and just stay on his staff for any follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Great Doctor

One of the most humble, generous and down to earth doctors I have ever met. Super friendly. Spent a lot of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Very disappointed no bedside manner no time for patient will not go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Dr Fraser has moved to Leesville, LA (Byrd Hospital affiliate)

Dr. Fraser left me in the surgery prep area, with an IV, for over FIVE HOURS waiting for him to do my procedure. I discovered that, during the last TWO HOURS of that time, he was sitting in a hospital staff meeting. After FIVE HOURS, I called the procedure off and had the nurse remove the IV. He then showed up trying to use the excuse that, "It was my first staff meeting, so I didn't want to leave." I was not the only patient he left in the lurch! He appears to have absolutely no concern for his patients. I'm going to another urologist, out-of-state.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Fraser is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Leesville, LA.

  • Dr. Christian Freund

    Urology

    Leesville, LA 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)