ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Iacobellis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Iacobellis?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Iacobellis?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. iacobellis for about 20 years. Always very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Anxiety free visits.

Dr. Iacobellis never fails to accomadate.He is amiable and caring.I would never permit anybody closer to my skin as I would him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Marileen B.

He is a wonderful Doctor. Very knowledgable and caring. He spends time with you explaining your condition and treatment options, which is rare these days when you're in a Doctor's office. He diagnosed and treated a condition I had within 2 visits--(I have follow-up treatments to ensure the condition is gone). Prior to being referred to him I had been seeing another Dermatologist who never ran tests or did a biopsy--she just had me coming back to treat the problem, but not cure it. He's got a great sense of humor and I would recommend him. His assistant is very nice as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

A Wonderful Doctor

I was referred to Dr. Iacobellis by my PCP. He said I would be happy with him, and he was right. He was very pleasant, diagnosed my problem right away and answered any questions that I had. He makes you feel very comfortable, which is good because I am a chicken! He shows great concern for your well being. I highly recommend him and look forward to continuing my treatment with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2009

good doctor

good doctor, recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Iacobellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Lotika Singh

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Sandra Kopp

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (7)
  • Dr. Eileen Lambroza

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    28