ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Levert II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Levert II?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Levert II?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Congenial and competent

It's nice to hear other professionals speak highly of peers. It's even better when you conclude the comments are well deserved. Dr. Levert is a very personal guy one easily decides is authentic and cares about his patients. I will not hesitate to recommend him and the Shallowford Emory Clinic staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Levert was fantastic!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

He cares.

Wonderful bedside manner. Great to have someone that cares

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

I love this Dr. He answers every question I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

The Dr You Want!

He is a wonderful doctor, amazing bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Great Doctor

My first time using Dr. Levert. Had to be hospitalized and Dr. Levert apparently on call then. Lucky me! He was really good and has such a great manner of communicating. Takes time with you and not rushy. He is very smart. I appreciated his kindness very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Great guy

He answered all of my questions. He was really helpful in explaining my disease. He actually calls you himself rather than his assistant. That is amazing in this day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2008

friendly and easy going
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Levert II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Paul Scheinberg ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Paul Scheinberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Kimberly Shumate

    Dr. Kimberly Shumate

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Dr. Jennifer Morgan

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    22