ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Mcgorty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Mcgorty?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2013

There are not enough stars,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2013

I randomly selected Dr. McGorty from my insurance company's list of in-network doctors a few years ago and have been very happy with him. It's been easy to get an appointment and the wait time at the office is usually reasonable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Dr. Mc Gorty is awesome. The woman who answers the phone was rude, the nurse was awesome and the phlebotomist was awesome too!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Dr. McGorty is a good listener and gives me a lot of time during my physicals. He is open to trying various treatment options for difficult problems. He gives a thorough exam, although he does not do a testicular exam on males. He is an excellent doctor for day to day care and physicals.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2009

In addition to being a excellent doctor, Dr. McGorty is a very caring person. He always has time to listen to you and NEVER gives you a "bum's rush".He has treated my entire family for many years and when you call him he knows who you are without having to look it up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Mcgorty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.