ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Francis Metz III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Young Doctor, Old patient

Yes I would choose Dr. Metz again. Dr. Metz has made this old patient take better control (medically) of his body.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Very caring and intelligent

I highly recommend him. Warm and caring staff too -- love the girl at the front desk!! Dr. Metz was very thorough and patient when I had a list of medical issues. Made going to the doctor a pleasurable experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

been seeing dr metz for 7 yrs he has been great in every aspect. caring, professional, and great staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

First class all the way. Modern building with a great staff that treat you like family! Dr.Metz is great also in treating your problem and following up to make sure you get the end result you want. I highly reccomend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Caring doctor and staff

Dr Metz spent a lot of time with me, very thorough. His staff is kind and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

A very sharp young doc. Paperless office. Very high tech.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Very intelligent and Caring

Wait time was short, staff is friendlyHe is very thorough and I felt that he really took his time to care for my medical problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Francis Metz III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgan City, LA.

  • Dr. Carla Thurston

    Internal Medicine

    Morgan City, LA 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Natalie Dishman

    Internal Medicine

    Morgan City, LA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Mistie Charlemagne

    Internal Medicine

    Morgan City, LA 0.07 mi

    8