inactive

Francis Metz III MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Morgan City, LA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Young Doctor, Old patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I would choose Dr. Metz again. Dr. Metz has made this old patient take better control (medically) of his body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Very caring and intelligent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him. Warm and caring staff too -- love the girl at the front desk!! Dr. Metz was very thorough and patient when I had a list of medical issues. Made going to the doctor a pleasurable experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been seeing dr metz for 7 yrs he has been great in every aspect. caring, professional, and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class all the way. Modern building with a great staff that treat you like family! Dr.Metz is great also in treating your problem and following up to make sure you get the end result you want. I highly reccomend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Caring doctor and staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Metz spent a lot of time with me, very thorough. His staff is kind and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very sharp young doc. Paperless office. Very high tech.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Very intelligent and Caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was short, staff is friendlyHe is very thorough and I felt that he really took his time to care for my medical problem

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Francis Metz III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morgan City, LA.