ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Moll III Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Moll III?


40 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Extremely Uncaring Doctor - Should Have His Medical License Taken Away. This doctor left me sitting, untreated with a broken leg on a table in his office, and refused to treat me because I asked him if it would be possible to make his TV lower in the waiting room. He gets a zero star rating.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Extremely uncaring doctor.

This doctor left me sitting, untreated with a broken leg on a table in his office, and refused to treat me because I asked him if it would be possible to make his TV lower in the waiting room.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Nice recovery

I visited this Dr for an injured shoulder. He performed surgery to repair the injury. My recovery more than exceeded my expectation. I have had surgeries in the past and some of the experiences have been extremely painful and not get the results I was hoping for. Dr Moll did a great job. My recovery went extremely well and 2 years after surgery my shoulder feels better than ever. I highly recommend him and have faith in his skills. Thank you for a job well done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Worst doctor

Dr Moll was very rude and declined to answer my questions. He spent less than 10 minutes in the appt and then took 8 days to write an order for an MRI test. Horrible doctor, horrible staff. Stay away. We are hispanic and i believe he disliked us more because of it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Great Dr. Poor front staff

Dr Moll is great the front staff needs help.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Humerus repair

After a ladder fall, I saw Dr. Moll in NorthWest hospital. I will say that I was VERY impressed with his knowledge and expertise and was so glad that he was the surgeon that did my repair. Each time he came to visit me at the hospital, he would explain to me and my family all the details of what was to come and to expect and following the surgery, he did not have to add the rod after all! As far as others complaining to his language, grow up~ it's more of a humor~ I look for expertise in a field. I was in EXTREME pain and 3 days after surgery, down to 2/3 on a pain spectrum of 10! Thank YOU Dr. Moll!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Can't get a word in edge wise!!!!

I didn't like this Doctor either!!! Trying to explain my problem, talks over you and he doesn't let you speak!!! Screw you Doc, I'll find someone better. Bypass this one!! !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

The Best!

My mom is 87 years old. Dr. Moll has been taking care of her for years. Dr. Moll and his staff treat her with the kindness, compassion, and respect that she deserves. He is the BEST!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Thank you Dr. Moll

I have had a very painful shoulder for several months. I went to Physical Therapy for 6 weeks, Still hurt.. MRI Showed a little Arthritis and a problem with the rotator Cuff.. Went to a pain specialist who injected two sites (painfully)..No difference.. Pain was still there.. Went to Dr, Moll who X-rayed the area, in office,..explained what was going on and hopefully the injection relief would last a few months.. His injection was painlessly, pain relief was great in a day it lasted 21/2 months and has returned gradually. I am going to have another set of injections in two weeks.. Dr. Moll was very kind and caring and took time to talk to me and explain the connection between my shoulder andmy bulging discs in my neck.. Surgery may be a step in the future..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

after checking my Aunts Right hip break, his narrative, in the computer stated she was to have surgury on the Left hip.... glad a family member caught the mistake!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Moll Rocks!!!!

I went to see Dr. Moll after another Ortho put me on a boot for 2 weeks, and after the 2 weeks, he told me that he didn't do ankles... (yeah right!!), he was part of my Ins. and after checking him out here on vitals.com, decided to make an appt. He was great from the beginning! He took a look at my x-ray and realize the urgency of my tibial fracture and 3 days later he was fixing my tibial fracture. He went to see me before the surgery, and explained to me everything he did, he has a great sense of humor, and some people mind find his humor kind of gray/black, but my God, I take him over ANY OTHER ORTHO SURGEON IN S.FLORIDA!! He is the best, and I will recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

POOR BEDSIDE MANNERS, uses FOUL LANGUAGE, DOES NOT allow patient to talk, he talks over you! FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE! 9am appointment, waited 2hr to see this horrible doctor.......BEWARE!!! The medical commuunity should be ashame having such poor doctors!!!!!!!!!!! oH, HE SO WANTED TO GIVE DRUGS!!!!!! A PILL PUSHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Moll III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Kelly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.80 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Elliott Hinkes

    Dr. Elliott Hinkes

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Margate, FL 0.80 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Bruce Fletcher

    Dr. Bruce Fletcher

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Margate, FL 0.80 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    32