advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Best Dr in Charlotte show details Best Dr in Charlotte
by Paul P on Mar 7th, 2015

Been seeing Dr Obeng for eight years now. He has always treated me and my family with great respect. He gets to know his patients and always does what is best for them. I. Wish everyone could have a dr as great as he is.

  •  
Dr. Obeng, Alfa Clinic show details Dr. Obeng, Alfa Clinic
by Nazima Mehdi on Feb 26th, 2013

Dr. Obeng is probably the best if not the best in Charlotte and the U.S! His genuine concern and care and honest will to help those who come to seek his help. He is so caring, so polite, so professional, so kind and in my opinion the most intelligent physician/person Ill ever know.Whenever I am experiencing a flare-up with any of my several health conditions, seeing him makes me feel like Im in safe hands. He is the one physician that you will need, ever, unless you need a ton of other specialists like myself. His clinic is not only pristine clean at all times, his employees, all the way from the nurses to the nurse aids to the front desk manager to the last face you see when you leave. They remember you by name, thats how professional they all are. I recommend this clinic to the entire city, at the same time I want to keep this my little secret.

  •  
awesome Dr show details awesome Dr
Jun 7th, 2012

He is the best and he cares about his patients.My whole family love him

  •  
The best of the BEST show details The best of the BEST
May 31st, 2012

Dr. Obeng is not only the best but he is also the most genuinely caring, respectful, cordial, and very professional. I first was treated by him back in 2006 with a severe Crohn's flare up and severe dehydration. He immediately treated me with IV fluids and medication that temporarily helped. He then referred me to specialists who also treated my condition. But no one stands out quite like Dr. Obeng. I moved out of the state in 2009 and recently came back. I now have 4 immune diseases that need continuous medical supervision, and I am glad to say Dr. Obeng is the one treating me. His staff is also very considerate and friendly.

  •  
Angela Fletcher show details Angela Fletcher
Apr 25th, 2012

I have finally found a Doctor that will take his time, listen and understand everything you say and help you with whatever problem you are having. He is very kind, condsiderate and truly cares about whatever problem you have. He has a very sweet spirit around him and is soft spoken. A very compassionate Doctor! This is the kind of Doctors we need today. I thank Jesus for sending me to him.

  •  
Best Doctor!! show details Best Doctor!!
Dec 6th, 2011

Hi my name is Heather Day and I have seen Dr.Obeng for almost 6 yrs now. Honestly I have never had a doctor that cared about me as much as he has. I would recommend highly!! God Bless U!!

Oct 12th, 2011

Dr Obeng is the most caring physician I have ever had. He GENUINELY cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to assure they get the correct diagnoses.

  •  
Incredible Physician show details Incredible Physician
by Nicole Bost on Oct 21st, 2009

I would like to ssy that Dr Francis Obeng is vey Approachable, Professional, Most Important Compassionate. In my few expiriences of having a Primary Care Physiscian I would say he's defitenately the best. Keep up the good work, and continue to be the Leader of your field.Thanks

May 19th, 2009

The best doctor! Period!