The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Oliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Oliver?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Knowledgeable. Spends adequate time with patients. Answers all questions and treats you as a friend instead of just a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Rude,and cold bedside manner. Would not recommend him to anyone. I was admitted from ER, I had the misfortune of receiving his care.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

great information very smart and well informed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible excuse for a doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Waits until middle of the night to visit, after no other adults can be in the room and the patient is heavily sedated on Morphine from because of the nitro that was put on patient even tho not having a heart attack consiquently stopping the heart and then without any tests, decides patient has "syncopy" problem with heart and gets patient to agree, while drugged on Morphine, to a pacemaker in the morning and agrees patient could leave hospital next morning right after letting them put in pacemaker. I'm sure he got a huge kickback from the pacemaker company. Now have a pacemaker that don't ever use. This "doctor" should have his license revoked and be arrested.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on September 15th, 2011

THIS IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR, HE TALKS TO YOU THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND AND HE NEVER RUSH'S THRU THE APPT, HE TAKES HIS TIME AND CLEARLY EXPLAINS EVERYTHING, EVERYONE I TALK TOO THINKS HE IS GREAT ALSO.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible horrible excuse for a Dr.

Posted on March 1st, 2010

This guy is an A-1 certified arrogant jerk. I've talked to NO LESS than 5 people who have had the same awful experience with this guy. We were absolutely floored by this guy's behavior. This is not a joke or an exaggeration.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ardmore, OK.