The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Rienzo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Rienzo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Rienzo?

Ratings and Reviews

84 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    64
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    64
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 84 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

A WONDERFUL, CARING DOCTOR

Dr. Rienzo is a great doctor. He is truly interested in his patients and listens to their concerns. Unlike many doctors I have seen lately, Dr.Rienzo does NOT sit with a computer in front of him recording notes and hardly listening. He spends time with his patients. You never wait there more than 5 minutes. Just like his father, Dr. Rienzo is terrific!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Best doctor around. Smart, caring, compassionate and easy to talk to. Ive been to many internists and no one can diagnose what the issue was. Dr. Rienzo did a thorough examination, left no stones unturned and was able to solve the issue. NEVER A WAIT, ALWAYS RUNNING ON TIME, yet always gives the time needed for each patient! Highly recommend this doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

i am so happy i found dr rienzo

i cant imagine anyone else hes so grand ,caring , fun talking to him..very smart man

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

He really cares about his patients and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Love dr.reinzo. He is so good. Really cares about his patients and he always wears Cowboy boot! He is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Best doctor I know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

The best doctor....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

THE BEST!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

I went to his father and when he retired, I went to his son. I could not be, in better hands, he's truly wonderful. I can't say enough about him or recommend anyone better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dr rienzo is the best very compassionate and understanding. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Great Physcian and excellent care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Simply the BEST!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Rienzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stirling, NJ.

  • Dr. Lalitha Aiyer

    Internal Medicine

    Stirling, NJ 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Carl Postighone

    Internal Medicine

    Stirling, NJ 1.02 mi

    4.3
    (58)
    29
  • Dr. Martin Pontecorvo

    Dr. Martin Pontecorvo

    Internal Medicine

    Stirling, NJ 1.02 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    29