ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Lee?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Most incredibly appallingly rude bedside manner. Takes a combative approach, short fuse, has communication problems.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Lee!

Dr. Lee performed an emergency surgery on my 86 year mother - flawless!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Satisfied Patient

I went to see Dr. Lee for a hernia. He performed a very good surgery using the most up to date technology. He had an excellent bedside manner. He was kind and caring. He was very thorough in explaining all of the details. He made sure that I did very well after the surgery. He was one of the best doctors and an expert in his field. I recommend him highly. I think he is voted as the excellent physician by the Medical Association many times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Excellent Surgeon -Top Doctor in America

I was treated for Gallstone disease. He saw me in the emergency room and performed a beautiful Robotic surgery using Da Vinci Robot. I healed without any pain and small incisions. I have complete confidence in his skills. He has excellent bedside manner. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

He was the rude, horrible bedside manner, too agressive, used profanity while diagnosing my friend. We had to sue him because of his language he used while talking to us. NEVER GO TO HIM!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

UNPROFESSIONAL, UNCARING

I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROVIDER BECAUSE HE SHOWED ZERO BEDSIDE MANNERS, NEVER FOLLOWED UP AFTER SURGERY AND CANCELED URGENT APPTS. HE DEFINITELY ONLY CARES ABOUT MONEY AND NOT ABOUT PEOPLE. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Pilonidal Cyst Wound

Dr. Lee did an amazing job to help me with my open wound from a pilonidal cyst excision operation that I had on 04-02-09. My primary surgeon did not have the expertise to properly heal my wound. Dr. Lee used the right type of medicine, care, and advice to heal my wound. After seeing him for the first time, Dr. Lee did an outstanding job removing all kinds of ingrown hair from my wound so it can properly heal and prevent infection, and another pilonidal cyst. Great job Dr. Lee! I am proud of you, keep up the good work!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Prabhjot Grewal

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Garden Grove, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Andrew Ahn

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Garden Grove, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Naveen Dhar

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Garden Grove, CA 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    45