ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Schanne Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Schanne?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Nice Doctor, easily and affordably explains the problem and offers the right solutions, thank you, doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

He has such a great bedside manner. I feel like he listened to my concerns and we were able to help me feel better! I'm so grateful! His staff was polite and quic to get me in to see him. It's nice to call an office and speak with a "real person."

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

With the use of Robotic surgery, Dr Schanne removed my prostate due to cancer. All of the office visits before the surgery and after, Dr Schanne was very professional and took time to answer all of my questions. The surgery was a breeze. I was quite apprhensive at first, but all went well. I did not have any pain after surgery. The Dr did give me pain meds, but I only took for two days for the discomfort of the catheter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Excellent care

Dr. Schanne spent time to answer all of my questions and provide me with all of my treatment options. I really had a terrific experience with all of his staff. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up