ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Strain Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Great Internist

Dr. Strain is intelligent, courteous, professional, kind and compassionate. He has helped me through some difficult and continuing medical conditions. I wouldn't change doctors for the world. He also has an excellent network for referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Very Good Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Strain has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced ...never rushed or brushed off...and he smiles

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Caring and compassionate

Skip Strain has been my doctor for about 15 years. I trust him completely, He is very knowledgable but is always willing to listen to me, answer questions and make sure I understand what is going on. I highley recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

He is throrough in his exam and attentive to his patients. Office is extremely well run. I feel very confident in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Patient and attentive primary care physician

Dr. Strain is a very attentive, thoughtful physician and follows through on his work. I appreciate his professionalism and know I can count on him to listen carefully and recommend a well thought-out approach to ultimately fix whatever is troubling me medically.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Dr. Strain has the best diagnostic ears I have ever encountered. He is a skilled and caring physician who treats his patients with intense personal involvement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Strain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Matilda Hagan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Jay Goodman

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52