inactive

Dr. Francis Strain MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Baltimore, MD

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Great Internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strain is intelligent, courteous, professional, kind and compassionate. He has helped me through some difficult and continuing medical conditions. I wouldn't change doctors for the world. He also has an excellent network for referrals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strain has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced ...never rushed or brushed off...and he smiles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Caring and compassionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skip Strain has been my doctor for about 15 years. I trust him completely, He is very knowledgable but is always willing to listen to me, answer questions and make sure I understand what is going on. I highley recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is throrough in his exam and attentive to his patients. Office is extremely well run. I feel very confident in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Patient and attentive primary care physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strain is a very attentive, thoughtful physician and follows through on his work. I appreciate his professionalism and know I can count on him to listen carefully and recommend a well thought-out approach to ultimately fix whatever is troubling me medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strain has the best diagnostic ears I have ever encountered. He is a skilled and caring physician who treats his patients with intense personal involvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Francis Strain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.