ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Sutter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Sutter?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr. Sutter performed quadruple coronary bypass surgery. I was back to work within 6 weeks of the surgery. No complications or problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

My father just had a massive heart attack and Dr Sutter performed by pass surgery by passing his heart 5 times. Dr Sutter's professionalism and care were exceptional. I highly recommend him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

thank you dr sutter you saved my husbands life. we will always be grateful. we recommend you to any one who needs open heart.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

James Fynes

I met Dr Sutter when I found I need open heart surgery for my main artery. He examined me and verified the decision. When we went to surgery he told me I may be a candidate for robotic surgery which he did. I think I was one of the first if not the first to undergo this. Needless to say this is the best way to go there is no cracking the chest and healing time is fantastic. I would recommend Dr. Sutter anytime. My entire family agrees with me HE IS THE BEST

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

worst surgeon ever
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Sutter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Lino Miele

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Julia Mayberry

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Dr. Francis Ferdinand

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28