The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Sutter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Sutter?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Dr. Sutter performed quadruple coronary bypass surgery. I was back to work within 6 weeks of the surgery. No complications or problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2013

My father just had a massive heart attack and Dr Sutter performed by pass surgery by passing his heart 5 times. Dr Sutter's professionalism and care were exceptional. I highly recommend him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2012

thank you dr sutter you saved my husbands life. we will always be grateful. we recommend you to any one who needs open heart.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

James Fynes

Posted on May 5th, 2012

I met Dr Sutter when I found I need open heart surgery for my main artery. He examined me and verified the decision. When we went to surgery he told me I may be a candidate for robotic surgery which he did. I think I was one of the first if not the first to undergo this. Needless to say this is the best way to go there is no cracking the chest and healing time is fantastic. I would recommend Dr. Sutter anytime. My entire family agrees with me HE IS THE BEST

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst surgeon ever

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Sutter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.