ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Tibiletti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Tibiletti?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Dr. Tibiletti has been my Ob/GYN since 1992, delivered my 10 lb 4 oz baby girl in 1993. I have been recommending him ever since. Look no further ! He is the best !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

He has been my Doctor since he started practicing. He is the best I have ever had. He has taken his time to get to know me and treats me like one of the family! I love his entire office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

I love this doctor I've been seeing him since I was 15 highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Great doctor! I'm on my 3rd pregnancy and have used him for all three. My first one was a miscarriage but him proved to be very caring and invovled with my situation. That's what made me stay with him during my 2nd pregnancy. Everything went great with that one. He saw me at every appt. from 10 weeks on out. Now that i

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Such a very caring doctor.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

If you want a doctor to make you laugh during a pap, this is you guy! Tibileti has delivered 2 of my babies and I have to admit I miss my visits! The office support is great as well. A very well put together practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Tibiletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Newlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Dr. Robert Wheeler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Paul Lin

    Dr. Paul Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    22