ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Valenzuela Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Valenzuela?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor with great staff! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

MORON!!

This guy has the nerve to misdiagnose me twice I'm finally seeing another doctor Thank GOD I dont ever have to see this wack job again!!! I explained to him I had a certain medical conditon being a female an all but no apprently this shovanistic pig didnt care after being sick for over a month and seeing him twice I'm glad I refused to see him a third time and finally got to the bottom of things and am feeling much better.... FORGET THIS GUY!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

WORST EVER

This guy is beyond rude.... had the nerve to tell me he could tell i was an impatient person... NOT!!! Oh im sorry I'm sick and miserable would like to go back to bed after waiting for you to show up for 25 mins after explaining to him why i was taken off certain medicines and put on others available he said "You didnt give them enough time and you were probably using them improperly" this guy is a joke and thinks his way is the only way and has an "I am always right" attitiude Worst doctor ive ever seen in my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Dr. Valenzuela is the most caring, compassionate provider I've ever seen. He listens to me and he helped me overcome my medical problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

i was delighted by the professional service dr. val gave me and my family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Dr. Val is an excellent physician. HE is the best family doctor I ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Valenzuela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tripler Army Medical Center, HI.

  • Dr Michael McGriff

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Honolulu, HI

    4.3
    (52)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Floyd

    Family Medicine

    Tripler Army Medical Center, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Neal Harding

    Family Medicine

    Tripler Army Medical Center, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32